Cefiro Brougham 30g

yes dream...2.5 comes in saloon n wagon...
have 2 type also...S Touring n Excimo. i know one of the diff is the rear spoiler, rear windshield wiper. some have the Hiro bodykit like this:
http://www.cefiro.ru/owners/images/67563e50bbda9ce2a.jpg

its really hard to find this bodykit. i only comes around 3 sets!...1 was broken into 3 pieces n was fixed using rivets! another 2 owned by chop shop boss...

Wah! ong san...The body kit is cool!
I think if we can focus on Cefiro's parts, can really do good business loh.

dream.tent said:
Wah! ong san...The body kit is cool!
I think if we can focus on Cefiro's parts, can really do good business loh.
dream...its hard to get these thing for cefiro. even jap also dont have a lot for feilo. asked liow those chop shop boss...n its too bloody expensive as well...

Yesterday I made a trip to Kg Jawa to have to front tire change. Still saving up for my 18" so have to settle for a used P6000 215/55R16. About 70% treads left and feels good. RM 110 each. At least can last me 3~4months....

Boss show me his Lenso collection of 18" amd 19". Offering me:
18" Lenso + Fulken or Toyo 225/40R18 for RM 4670
19" Lenso + Fulken or Toyo 235/35R19 for RM 6800

So sorry..didn't snap any photo...the shop too dark for my cam phone.

dream.tent said:
Yesterday I made a trip to Kg Jawa to have to front tire change. Still saving up for my 18" so have to settle for a used P6000 215/55R16. About 70% treads left and feels good. RM 110 each. At least can last me 3~4months....

Boss show me his Lenso collection of 18" amd 19". Offering me:
18" Lenso + Fulken or Toyo 225/40R18 for RM 4670
19" Lenso + Fulken or Toyo 235/35R19 for RM 6800

So sorry..didn't snap any photo...the shop too dark for my cam phone.
dream...with that kind of pricing...better get urself recond Jap rims + used tyres. will worth much more in terms of 2nd hand value....Lenso is thailand made...not worth it. but if u r looking for new things...its ok then... just my 2cts...hehehe

Rim

Actually I want to know about the price range and what is the expectation of the rims.
18" looks huge...

I don't have any close chop shop that carries rims. always scared kena con. I can't tell which rim has a defect or not loh. Need some expect to follow.

Maybe i'll check out the shop near seremban highway, opposite the water world there for some price this weekend too.

ongteckweng said:
dream...with that kind of pricing...better get urself recond Jap rims + used tyres. will worth much more in terms of 2nd hand value....Lenso is thailand made...not worth it. but if u r looking for new things...its ok then... just my 2cts...hehehe

dream.tent said:
Actually I want to know about the price range and what is the expectation of the rims.
18" looks huge...

I don't have any close chop shop that carries rims. always scared kena con. I can't tell which rim has a defect or not loh. Need some expect to follow.

Maybe i'll check out the shop near seremban highway, opposite the water world there for some price this weekend too.
mate...if u really wanna get good recond Jap rims, check out a tire shop in Sunway. Name: LS Sport Wheel
carries new n recond Jap wheels. price very reasonable compares to other shop in Sunway. lots of 18" VIP n sporty style...hehe

ongteckweng said:
mate...if u really wanna get good recond Jap rims, check out a tire shop in Sunway. Name: LS Sport Wheel
carries new n recond Jap wheels. price very reasonable compares to other shop in Sunway. lots of 18" VIP n sporty style...hehe

Ong...

Don't lah give so many good recommendation...

Me gatal again after reading this...

My wife already making noise fo my Titan...now so fast I gatal again for the rims already...sighhhhhh... :smile: :smile:

RachelAgl said:
Ong...

Don't lah give so many good recommendation...

Me gatal again after reading this...

My wife already making noise fo my Titan...now so fast I gatal again for the rims already...sighhhhhh... :smile: :smile:
hahaha...bobby...life is short. u might never know whats gonna happen tmr. why not enjoy it while u can and able?? wanna wait till the sun rises from the west??? hehehe

however, enjoy within ur limits. i.e. not on credit!!! hehehe

The Devil

Wah! Ong the monster....

Anyway, Ong is right.... We are always flexible. Some guys spend in other hobbies...worst still....We are just putting our bucks on our rides...what's the wrong? hahahahahaa

Ok, me will check Sunway..I'll call u along if you are free.

ongteckweng said:
hahaha...bobby...life is short. u might never know whats gonna happen tmr. why not enjoy it while u can and able?? wanna wait till the sun rises from the west??? hehehe

however, enjoy within ur limits. i.e. not on credit!!! hehehe

dream.tent said:
Wah! Ong the monster....

Anyway, Ong is right.... We are always flexible. Some guys spend in other hobbies...worst still....We are just putting our bucks on our rides...what's the wrong? hahahahahaa

no prob mate...usually Saturday im free la..hehe

ongteckweng said:

Ong...

If you going to Sunway to see the rims,can you take some of the photo and post it here??
Better still with the price!!

Just a few sets that you think is nice...Classy type,cos i think my car won't look nice with the sporty types...

"Ma Fan Sai" !! TQ!! :tee:

RachelAgl said:
Ong...

If you going to Sunway to see the rims,can you take some of the photo and post it here??
Better still with the price!!

Just a few sets that you think is nice...Classy type,cos i think my car won't look nice with the sporty types...

"Ma Fan Sai" !! TQ!! :tee:
no prob mate...will do...hehehe

dream.tent said:
Wah! Ong the monster....

so many monster here...... scary man.....

dare not visit here so often... see u guys improving ur rides made me gatal sahaja....... cos now financial position dont allow me to do any mod..... :frown: :frown:

hey guys .. long time i didn't logon to ZTH... streamyx at home having problem. since last week i wasn't able to go online. contacted the support & no one came to check it out. still waiting ..

anyway .. wat r u guys talkiing about?

vk9 said:
so many monster here...... scary man.....

dare not visit here so often... see u guys improving ur rides made me gatal sahaja....... cos now financial position dont allow me to do any mod..... :frown: :frown:

vk9, no worry, I am with you....

Lawcc said:

I'm with u guys also. Just spent RM900++ in fixing my ride. Have to spend another RM1000++ to fix a few other problems.

For those who wanna know RM900++ was spent on Knocking Sensor, Engine Oil change, Radiator flushing & labour done in TCEAS Jln Ipoh.

Another RM1000+ waiting to be spend is on 6 ignition coil & a 2nd hand fan motor (TCEAS charge for new fan motor = RM1500)

1 ignition coil = TCEAS (RM267), outside spare part shop (rm195). symptoms = engine jerking when start.

Lawcc said:

haha.. read read and no sction... no fun. :frown:

cgui... streamyx maintenance guys is hopeless... call them everyday :tongue:

streamyx customer service sux give them 0 point :P
try calling them everyday!