Cefiro Brougham 30g

wah dream...should take more la...what le....damn nice lookin from side orr...
thats the colour im plannin to get...haiya...got ppl have it liow...

dream.tent said:
Guys, Check this out. Seen this car before?

I don't dare to take more shots, else people tot i up to something.

man changed the bodykit kah?? :)

ok guys...got the pricing for stickers.
5"x2.5" (around there) RM8.00 per piece. Place ur order now. minimum 2 la...coz wanna cover some cost. hehehe

guys...pls report here: our new club site...hehehe

http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=769315#post769315

dream.tent said:
I briefly send in my details....but suggestion that you give a guideline?

example:
Name:
Car: Model, cc, mod parts, next plan?

can?
dream i did put some of those in my earlier msg le.
anyway i type em out agai for all
NAME:KHENG HONG
ZTH nick:0123
MODEL:A32
ENGINE: VQ30DE
COLOUR:
MODIFICATIONS:
YEAR:1997
MOBILEPHONE: 012... HEHE
E MAIL: [email protected]

Ok...I reported here liao...
http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/...9315#post769315

thx

thanks ongteckweng n dreamtent for ur details.
so far 4 ppl only wher the others?..
come on PM me dont be shy

Maybe it's the way you ask.....a bit hum hum sup sup...others shy! hahahaha

nice A32

Picture50.jpg

Picture49.jpg

Picture48.jpg

Eh! I think it's the same A32 I shoot that day! nice body kit.
But personally I think it abit over.....sorry la.

dream.tent said:
Eh! I think it's the same A32 I shoot that day! nice body kit.
But personally I think it abit over.....sorry la.
looks like the one JE Automart's boss A32...too VIP for malaysia road...hehehe
anyway, cant c clearly...dream, should get infrared or night vision...hehehe

dream.tent said:
fellow ahpek...

This is where the VQ25DE comes from..

Not really...In Japan VQ25DE also can come from normal Cefiro like us -->PA32, Wagon -->WA32

Really? So saloon comes with 2.5 also...interesting.
they should do that here to face Honda's 2.4 loh.

Lawcc said:
Not really...In Japan VQ25DE also can come from normal Cefiro like us -->PA32, Wagon -->WA32

dream.tent said:
Really? So saloon comes with 2.5 also...interesting.
they should do that here to face Honda's 2.4 loh.

Refer to this link

http://www.cefiro.ru/owners/owners.php?model=2&offset=100

http://66.34.110.165/westcoast/zulfiqar_02/NISSAN/pa32450379.htm

http://www.japan-partner.com/Auto/948/Nissan/CEFIRO/car-for-sale.html