Cefiro Brougham 30g

will try to get the price by this week...kinda busy during early months. need to do collections...will let u guys know asap n hopefully by next gathering, everyone can have 1...

should we decide on the size of the stickers and where we are going to stick it??

i would like to stick on the top portion of the rear windscreen... so that every one can see it.... :D but dont know how much it will cost??

any other suggestion?

Thanks. :)

hey guys
want to ask u all something
VG30DE can fit in our engine ar?
because someone quoted me that engine for my cefiro
and with twin turbo. for 10k.
what do u think?

hey guys
want to ask u all something
VG30DE can fit in our engine ar?
because someone quoted me that engine for my cefiro
and with twin turbo. for 10k.
what do u think?
year of engine i duno n mileage i also duno yet :S
but give me some advice.

wow man .. VG30DE is from a nissan 300ZX, its a fairlady i guess. can fit huh? haven't actually seen that engine b4.... if can .. sure "keng" !!!! twin turbo baby ....

now can see feilo having evo, subby, for dinner oredi ... sure can fly ..

but the negative point of it .. too much horse power on FF cars r useless.... dunno wat u guys think ... correct me if i'm wrong guys ...

u r right cgui...FF car with a lot of horsepower = nightmare handling...unless u r willin to spend thousands of ringgit on suspension setting. i know it coz been there n done it...
if im not mistaken...VG30DE in Fairlady Z32 is a FR car. so its not suitable for our feilo. unless u have lots of dough to do the gearbox conversion n have extra money to stock gearbox (in case of breakdown!) its not worth it.

0123...seem likes u r really eager to come back from oz n get ur feilo all charged up....hehehe...

ongteckweng said:
u r right cgui...FF car with a lot of horsepower = nightmare handling...unless u r willin to spend thousands of ringgit on suspension setting. i know it coz been there n done it...
if im not mistaken...VG30DE in Fairlady Z32 is a FR car. so its not suitable for our feilo. unless u have lots of dough to do the gearbox conversion n have extra money to stock gearbox (in case of breakdown!) its not worth it.

0123...seem likes u r really eager to come back from oz n get ur feilo all charged up....hehehe...

haha bit le.
miss fatty haha.
ok anyway any other suggestions to get more power?.
lets discuss ways to get mroe power n handling :) hehe
and less cost.
hey want to ask u guys this
my car haha most of the time i go over bumps must very very slow wan wor?.
after change absorbers same.
wierd stuff.
worse case is when 5 ppl in the car haha.
anymore points to look at guys.
cgui thx for the point out.

0123 said:
haha bit le.
miss fatty haha.
ok anyway any other suggestions to get more power?.
lets discuss ways to get mroe power n handling :) hehe
and less cost.
hey want to ask u guys this
my car haha most of the time i go over bumps must very very slow wan wor?.
after change absorbers same.
wierd stuff.
worse case is when 5 ppl in the car haha.
anymore points to look at guys.
cgui thx for the point out.
0123...get ready rm2800 and put titan into ur A32...all problem solve...hehehe
i am saving now for them...hehehe
or u can buy my kg/mm with koni...cheap cheap i sell to u...hehehe

haha its okay
think i will go like u guys adjustables yeah?
then can learn more how to adjust :S hehe
still considering
i heard VG30DE got probs wan ar..

Bro, VG30DE is old la....10+ years old technology at least. My view, forget about it.
hihihi...on the other hand! check out the Infiniti....maybe you can get the engine and gear box from the i35 and convert your feilo to FR too! hahahahaa

But...it's 3.5L Wow!!! Think think again la....
I think our Ori Feilo is powerful enough liao...

0123 said:
haha its okay
think i will go like u guys adjustables yeah?
then can learn more how to adjust :S hehe
still considering
i heard VG30DE got probs wan ar..

Dream reporting from Beijing

Hello feilos.....

I miss home already. Anyway, got in to beijing from ShenZhen late today...So damn hot here.

Now check out some local feilo from ShenZhen...
First, A32...
Then A33...notice that little light beside the front and rear bumper? Looks cool. We don't that in Malaysia don't we! hmmmmm

Teana in ShenZhen

Brotherss....check out Teana here.
You know what, I saw Fuga too! can't believe it...so chun la!
With twin Mufflers at the back..Too bad I don't have my cam with me that moment.

Oh, Checkout the Bluebirdy too....Looks good too.

Well, that my ride just now....see you guys merdeka day!!!

hey dream. was just think where u were man. long time didn't c u online here. we all miss u bro ... so how's things in China? food good? ladies good? cars good? i was over there last year in beijing for my honeymoon ........ quite & nice place.... but got to hate the beggers .... they r everywhere ... moreover ... i suck in Mandarin ... & i'm a chinese ... i guess it goes for alot of KL chinese guys also ..

dream...the A33 rear bumper lighting can be done. im waitin for the stuffs to arrive from japan...(chop shop 1)...but its square la...will post the pic as soon as i have them done...hehe
btw, the teana damn nice man...twin exhaust pipe...cool...

cgui...dont worry about it....coz im an official BANANA MAN!!....hahaha

yeah i also scared its 1990-1996 engine i think somethnig there la.
but i want turbo :(
ahha infinity 3.5 raod tax die liau lo haha
3.0 limit le twin turbo wor :S haha.
the mechanic said can put RB26DETT but got to cut somy of the body.
and the best VQ30DET cant find!
susah.
how la...

0123 said:
yeah i also scared its 1990-1996 engine i think somethnig there la.
but i want turbo :(
ahha infinity 3.5 raod tax die liau lo haha
3.0 limit le twin turbo wor :S haha.
the mechanic said can put RB26DETT but got to cut somy of the body.
and the best VQ30DET cant find!
susah.
how la...
0123...u can order with those chop shop 1...say u want the VQ30DET halfcut. pay upfront n u r on ur way liow...no need to worry...

he you confirm or not?.
then where the chop shop get the VQ30DET halfcut from wor?.
how much u recon it would cost?
later he get 1 cacated half :( lol

Engine

Haiya, it that's what you want...I think the best way is what Ong says la....
No problem...just send your car in ther for 1~2 weeks...it will be transformed!

0123 said:
he you confirm or not?.
then where the chop shop get the VQ30DET halfcut from wor?.
how much u recon it would cost?
later he get 1 cacated half :( lol

About where I am

Ya loh...Lately abit pek chek.... Been travelling alot.
Anyway, Food anywhere is about the same...but for the girls...really something special...quite a "handful"..ahahahahaha if you know what i mean.

Now i'm in Beijing, should be finishing my things today. Flight back to KL is 6th...so I hope to see you guys Merdeka day.

cgui said:
hey dream. was just think where u were man. long time didn't c u online here. we all miss u bro ... so how's things in China? food good? ladies good? cars good? i was over there last year in beijing for my honeymoon ........ quite & nice place.... but got to hate the beggers .... they r everywhere ... moreover ... i suck in Mandarin ... & i'm a chinese ... i guess it goes for alot of KL chinese guys also ..

dream.tent said:
Ya loh...Lately abit pek chek.... Been travelling alot.
Anyway, Food anywhere is about the same...but for the girls...really something special...quite a "handful"..ahahahahaha if you know what i mean.

Now i'm in Beijing, should be finishing my things today. Flight back to KL is 6th...so I hope to see you guys Merdeka day.
dream...not scare later ur passport has special chop ah...hehehe