Cefiro Brougham 30g

vk9 said:
i agree on this... thanks for your hardwork.... :)
Thank you vk...http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/icons/icon10.gif
glad u appreciate my work...http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/icons/icon6.gif

ongteckweng said:
Thank you vk...http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/icons/icon10.gif
glad u appreciate my work...http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/icons/icon6.gif

dont mention it, u deserve it..... appreciate ur design ;)

hey Ong .. so have we all concluded which logo? get it done & i'll be the first to book the sticker !

Ong, not too sure whether putting the blue car shape line higher a bit will be nicer say about half height of "C" character?

I like that last one but just like Lawcc, would like to see how it looks like with the car shape a little higher so that it does not mix too much with "cefiro"

Wah, Ong...super efficientlah, instant reply.
yes, I think this is nicer than previous one, agree?

vk9 said:
gold - elegance.......

initially i opt for gold but dont have it on the market... so i take white lor..... :)

well it was my mums long ago. forgot if it was dark green or blue.
think it was blue hehe wanted green but dun have or something.
then repainted gold.
now the gold fading.
so if they dont sell it then i can repaint n mod it :)
but i need help from u guys my seniors :)
and the design is cool :)
wonder how it will look on sticker
as digitally it migh tlook good but on sticker who knows.
is this sticker gonig to be like the P license sticker in the car wan on the winscreen or outside?.

ongteckweng said:
another version of our club logo...http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/icons/icon10.gif

think this will be my last version...so u guys decide then i will c
what i can do about havin it on stickers...cheers

Ong...

The blue car shape for the 2nd and 3rd attached looks nicer...

...just my 2 cents... :)

Lawcc said:
Wah, Ong...super efficientlah, instant reply.
yes, I think this is nicer than previous one, agree?
lawcc...less than a minute work. easy.
btw, will try another version suggested by RachelAgl..
stay tune...hehehe

sorry

:D hi peter here sorry for that cant meet you all very sad...
the loga very nice i love it all.
yes, i want to suggest we meet this comming merdeka day?

RachelAgl said:
Ong...

The blue car shape for the 2nd and 3rd attached looks nicer...

...just my 2 cents... :)

mate...something like this??? http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/icons/icon10.gif

ongteckweng said:
mate...something like this??? http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/icons/icon10.gif

Ok now...nice job Ong...

Hope to have it on my ride sooooon....!!
:)

And pls let us know how much...