CDP remote can buy separately?

crystal_method

hi all,

sorry if this is a dumb thing 2 ask but i'm using the the KDC series of kenwood CD players and i LOST my remote so is it possible 2 buy one separately from the audio shops? or is anyone willing 2 sell?? very mafan la when driving and adjusting audio stuff on the head unit itself without remote :(

same here..i also findding remote control for my pioneer 3550....cant find it in jn pasar..dunno where got

hahaha oops it's ok everyone i found my remote hehehehe! so don't need it anymo :) so damn f.cking happy now it's been found!!

call up kenwood and ask. Model of the remote or compatible with your player. I have two one comes standard with the player the other I bought it frm Kenwood M'sia.

Price range... well a few years back it was RM 30 + now I don't know lah. :p

don't go asking at shops, if they have they'll suck you dry for a remote ;)

crystal_method said:
hi all,

sorry if this is a dumb thing 2 ask but i'm using the the KDC series of kenwood CD players and i LOST my remote so is it possible 2 buy one separately from the audio shops? or is anyone willing 2 sell?? very mafan la when driving and adjusting audio stuff on the head unit itself without remote :(

ehh.. can ask ur girlfren to do the adjusting for u mah =)
anyways i'm new.
nice meeting y'all.