Carace Kwan~!!!

Sky, i think you misunderstand me. When taking pics with RQ no touching is allowed. The RQ knows when you are trying to get fresh. If i was 1 of the RQ, the guys touch me....I will give him 2 slap..:smokin:

ooo... cannot touch one ahh??... oklor..

anyway, i think cute RQs are getting lesser n lesser compare to the first JGTC held in malaysia...

its a sad sad situation...

ooo... cannot touch one ahh??... oklor..

anyway, i think cute RQs are getting lesser n lesser compare to the first JGTC held in malaysia...

its a sad sad situation...

You go become a RQ lah...sure many people wanna touch you...You so cute..:rofl: All the Jap girls will go: 'Oh~~sugoi Kawaii Neh!'

:rofl:

Cabut*...

Eyong, what is the BIG~~~you referring too, Huh??:rofl:

Teruk la u 3 fella, talk something "big" about Carace. Since 3of you no hope already i can have Carace all by myself, Lol!

Yup .... Ah Fatt also so So SO BIG .... in fact, HUGE !

And I don't mean what some may be thinking ...

Im not fat, im bubbly and infact girls like to hug. Skinny and Fit guys nowadays tak laku. Those people like me will have all the pretty girls already, bye bye to Eyong, Rhys ,and TR!

It's ok with me ..... Better to have less and make the "Full Mile" then to fall short of ecstacy ....

*hint, hint*

Muuuuuaaaaah Hahahahahahahahaha .....

Ermmmmm, i think i shall have the NEW Spicy McChicken Duluxe Double patties. Seems like i will be shot later on already by TR and Rhys if there see my above post. Hahaha!

Woi ... don't sendiri makan only la ... Order one more set with double fries for me jor ...

Carace, wanna join for McD too?

OPS SCOUTING OL in McD's Cheras edi fail so no more double fries for you. Oh yea, that reminds me. Last week after work i nearly bump into the car infront me while stun looking at a beautifull OL. Will never forget her looks, but i know where she works! OCBC in USJ! But of course im gentleman enough to smile at her when she looks back at me. Gosh! Im Floating in my office!!

hahahah... u too bubbly edy.. need to look fit a bit also la.. hahaha if not girls wont like too =P

:burnout::burnout:

cabut*

Ah Fatt kor .... You are starting to sound real despo wor ... Why, "water-level" too high liao ... Go find your China che-che lor ...