Carace Kwan~!!!

Hahaha ... Those were just basic spots only lor ... Previously I spend a great deal of time staying at Cititel so kind of know CB and concourse area ... But the best is, foodcourt at Citibank HQ ... Walau, can go blind with all the Citibank chicks ...

Other lubang, then you definately have to CONSULT Ah Fatt kor ...

hahaa... pro pro... but KL too far for me to alwiz go hang out... nowadays petrol to kuat... pocket running dry :mad::mad:

Rhys still small boy so should just scout secondary school mui mui's. Me and Eyong old working fella only can scout OL. Muahahaha!!!

lol... not small boy lor.. getting old... secondary school girls for secondary school small boys... hahaha

Carefull, underage girls after you will be in prison. Go easy on the mui mui's, at least ur better then M.J@Child Molester. Hahaha!!

Ah Fatt kor .... I thought you sometime also go McD SJG scout for those in blues wor ... hehehehe ...

I also working oh..then can I join you ah Fat gor...Hehehe...:biggrin:
Eyong, no lah I won't shoot you...if shoot I also want to shoot fat gor 1st with my mp5A8 bb gun see whether his big size can withstand my pellets or not...hehehe..
Anyone here into bb guns ah? I'm addicted to it after I played it at Japan.

Here's a funny video of what you shuold follow in airsoft world. Must see..damn funny
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/online-videos/225039-funny-10-commandments-of-airsoft.html

*ahem.

At least i never touch them im not guilty. ONLY and STRICTLY above 18years old.

I also working oh..then can I join you ah Fat gor...Hehehe...:biggrin:
Eyong, no lah I won't shoot you...if shoot I also want to shoot fat gor 1st with my mp5A8 bb gun see whether his big size can withstand my pellets or not...hehehe..
Anyone here into bb guns ah? I'm addicted to it after I played it at Japan.

Concentrate on your work if not how to earn big money like me. Working time can spam forum, chit-chat with ur worldwide chicks network. Carace wont like want you know. And what is BB Gun? I know one gun called SuperSoaker as Water Festival in Thailand that is what i will use to shoot at Girls. Muahahaha!!

You've never touched them??:biggrin: serious?

I swear I never touch them. The last time i hold a underage girl when i was 15years old, that was like how many years ago. When i Hit college bye bye to school girls and welcome to the College/Uni Chicks!

Concentrate on your work if not how to earn big money like me. Working time can spam forum, chit-chat with ur worldwide chicks network. Carace wont like want you know. And what is BB Gun? I know one gun called SuperSoaker as Water Festival in Thailand that is what i will use to shoot at Girls. Muahahaha!!

No wonder you water level so high .... Only play with the plastic SuperSoaker ... but I am sure you use the other "soaker" to wet some thick chick/akua too right ... Hahahahaha ...

Aiks! NO AH KUA FOR ME!!

Water Festival of course go water the girls, get to know them then the story goes on. * Free meal..!!

Imagine Rhys & TR wearing those kinky outfit with long curly hairs. * Yucks!

Woi ..... Now that would be the deal for you huh? Always wanted "free" deals ... hehehe ...

Fat, I busy also can allocate a lil time for this thread wan. Carace, you don't like me meh? Hehehe:rofl:..Fat making fire ah....sneaky fellow...Aiyo, you don't know BB gun? or yo tipu wan....you go see the video then you know loh..
Me and the girls..only friend lah brother.....friend also cannot ah?? Hehehehe

Carace dissappears again liao .... Don't think she cares or mind whatever we say here ... More like a campur SJG, MLK, SBN, IPH, PNG, and dunno what sarong party girls thread liao ....

Fat, I busy also can allocate a lil time for this thread wan. Carace, you don't like me meh? Hehehe:rofl:..Fat making fire ah....sneaky fellow...Aiyo, you don't know BB gun? or yo tipu wan....you go see the video then you know loh..
Me and the girls..only friend lah brother.....friend also cannot ah?? Hehehehe

Friends? Mind Intro? a few Jap's will open my eyes, Kekekeke!!