sori bro eyong.. who is RB??![]()
Raging Bitch .... Hahahahahaha .....

Sorry, actually short for RB26

sori bro eyong.. who is RB??![]()

When would that be ... August is it? Hopefully will have everything sorted by end of July .... Just so much to do in so little time. She'll be pretty much stock then till I get the rest straightened out ....
Who moan ... the RB or THE Ooi's ....? Hehehehehe ...
Fat, you taking part in MME ah? Can I be there as a photographer? Hehehe....![]()
i would prefer carace than andrea...I rather turn into gay if she is the last women in this world.
fat kor, i also interested to be in the pits... even jz allowing me look and learn how to setup a racing car i also happy lor... not allowed during race day also nvm.... can la can la... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/rolleyes.gifIf you really intrested i try hook you up, but im not runing this year. I do Pit this time, next year only build our EK for the 24hours Endurance since heard high pecentage will be implement. Btw im under Honda Malaysia Team so not much chicks, but Red Bull will be good for you since Leona will be running.. kekeke!
http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/brows.gifbro TitanRev,
u look pro photographer man.. know where the angle to take photo.. :proud:
not mine ler... someone posted this pic in lowyat forum... i jz cilok from there... :PSky, how come my frens blog u pulak got? His the current President for Team City Malaysial, never know blog spread all over the net. Lol
Hmmm ... wonder where is Carace again?
Sky, THAT's A BIG NO NO for me.....pro photog won't do that...those are 3rd class cheapo photog...I don't even touch the Queens when i take pictures with them..not like some i saw, even touch the butt...:stupid:
can touch butt one ahh??... i should have went den.... ish...