Carace Kwan~!!!

When would that be ... August is it? Hopefully will have everything sorted by end of July .... Just so much to do in so little time. She'll be pretty much stock then till I get the rest straightened out ....

Who moan ... the RB or THE Ooi's ....? Hehehehehe ...

Slowly and take ur time, im sure she will be pretty when she's out. Oh yea, i wanna hear RB moan not The Ooi.. that wan using 5zigen 304Bordermax sound like farting, not nice. Apex-i N1 more better, loud! muahahaha!

Hahaha .... everybody loves the N1 .... My buddy had it on his 34-GTR, sure louder than the S.Drager he previously had .... But I think I might try a JDM twin pipe see what it sounds like. If not, put back the drager instead.

5Zigen sound is nice but hard to get 3.5" inlet ...

Errr .... RB-wannabe Ooi tend to add hand-muffing instead ... So, it more like squeaking noise effect. Hahahahahaha .....

*Run Baby ..... RUN ...*

Fat, you taking part in MME ah? Can I be there as a photographer? Hehehe....:rofl:

If you really intrested i try hook you up, but im not runing this year. I do Pit this time, next year only build our EK for the 24hours Endurance since heard high pecentage will be implement. Btw im under Honda Malaysia Team so not much chicks, but Red Bull will be good for you since Leona will be running.. kekeke!

Me not pro photog lah. Just want to feel the thrills of MME up close and personal only. But I can try my best..:proud:

I rather turn into gay if she is the last women in this world.
i would prefer carace than andrea...

If you really intrested i try hook you up, but im not runing this year. I do Pit this time, next year only build our EK for the 24hours Endurance since heard high pecentage will be implement. Btw im under Honda Malaysia Team so not much chicks, but Red Bull will be good for you since Leona will be running.. kekeke!
fat kor, i also interested to be in the pits... even jz allowing me look and learn how to setup a racing car i also happy lor... not allowed during race day also nvm.... can la can la... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/rolleyes.gif

bro TitanRev,
u look pro photographer man.. know where the angle to take photo.. :proud:
http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/brows.gif

TR, hope u didnt do this during the japan GT...

Shame_00000.jpg

Sky, how come my frens blog u pulak got? His the current President for Team City Malaysial, never know blog spread all over the net. Lol

Hahahaha ..... Must feel really small now ... Anyway, Carace would be our local Race Queen for a long long time hor?

Teruk la you all, scare Carace away. How does a buaya like me wanna eat? ahahaha!!

Hie Titan.. still busy with ur Jap babes? Sharing is Caring, dun store it all for yourself. =p

Sky, THAT's A BIG NO NO for me.....pro photog won't do that...those are 3rd class cheapo photog...I don't even touch the Queens when i take pictures with them..not like some i saw, even touch the butt...:stupid:

can touch butt one ahh??... i should have went den.... ish...