of coursela you are driving a thirsty monster, my case worstla with my car one tank RM220, press the nozzle until hand n wallet pain.
Hi guys, how is everyone fc nowadays, still zoom zoom around like u used to do or not?
trying my best to extend my 1 tank of usage for more than 1 week plus....

1 week plus so lucky, my car full tank last me 3 days most, how to fetch girl girl around?![]()
hor u die liao TR, post other lenglui photo in carace thread.... later she come in merajuk baru u tau...Guys, GT pictures finally up and just out from the oven! Super hot and fresh!!
Visit my Flickr site or you can see some teaser pictures at the Super GT section in ZTH. Cheers....
http://www.flickr.com/photos/28026726@N08/
Guys, GT pictures finally up and just out from the oven! Super hot and fresh!!
Visit my Flickr site or you can see some teaser pictures at the Super GT section in ZTH. Cheers....
http://www.flickr.com/photos/28026726@N08/

Off the topic from the RQ's, anyone captured any photos of the GT look-a-like this year?
Luckily got pic .... Thought you meant Andrea Ooi ....
*Phew*
I rather turn into gay if she is the last women in this world.