put me on table pulak...

u sux la like dat also dunno how to find... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif
Wei ... suddenly TR all so quiet now? Begging for mercy from Carace ah? Hehehehehe ...
"Bend over, boy. Momma, have to spank ya naugthy butt more ....."

after that my ears was big and red like Dumbo the elephant...

...all pay cash....all my cash habis....but it's ok.....then go back to my office and do my work...
then surf ZTH....haha... she got so small gas meh??...Need to stir things up a little in this thread to keep it alive wor. If the owner really reads all the pages and post, man, she'll never forgive any of us - EVER. :rolleyes:![]()
yea.. old bus stand there alwiz got akua doing business... u might accidentaly spot me there if u are lucky....Around that time got wan meh? Ah Kua ada la near the old bus stand.. *puuiitttt puuiiitttt!!!!
Watch fire works under the rain.. i will never forget this experience..
yea... petrol prices are high... so everyone stay at home spam... no more rempiting around... lolz...haha how's everyone lately?? everyone seems so energetic... =)
after that kena tarik telinga by ur gal gal...Was so lucky I went today got a hot chick accidentally trip and landed face on to me. If you guys went to Aquaria before, at the ocean fish tunnel there got 2 section. 1 is sendiri walk wan another is a travellator. The area there is a bit gloomy. I think she didn't notice there's a step and trip....after that my ears was big and red like Dumbo the elephant...
![]()
haha... she got so small gas meh??...
What begging for mercy.....:hmmmm: Just busy only nia. Today went to KLCC with my girl for the ICA 2008 & Lab 2008 exhibition. Not very big exhibition...ok ok only loh....then curi tulang abit go to Aquaria with her...1st time went to Aquaria.
Was so lucky I went today got a hot chick accidentally trip and landed face on to me. If you guys went to Aquaria before, at the ocean fish tunnel there got 2 section. 1 is sendiri walk wan another is a travellator. The area there is a bit gloomy. I think she didn't notice there's a step and trip....after that my ears was big and red like Dumbo the elephant...
Then shopping at KLCC, my gf bought 2 skirts , 3 dresses at ZARA, bought 3 pairs of sunglasses, 5 paris of shoes at VINCCI. 2 swatch watches, bought a new LG phone..KU990 or something....bought 1 shirt at MNG and NAF NAF. Bought a Jacket at ESCADA.......all pay cash....all my cash habis....but it's ok.....then go back to my office and do my work...
then surf ZTH....

bought 2 skirts , 3 dresses at ZARA, bought 3 pairs of sunglasses, 5 paris of shoes. 2 swatch watches, bought a new LG phone..KU990 ....bought 1 shirt at MNG. Bought a Jacket at ESCADA.......all pay cash
even open forget to close the pipe also nvrm.....
seremban dun have tamiya paint meh??... come melaka jom yumcha... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/icon_idea.gifJason, not hang sui lah.....this weekend still need to go to KL or Malacca to buy Tamiya paint and primer and other stuff for my hobby kits...sure pocket korek lubang wan...
I think your gf bought all the stuff to get back on you la ... Hug hug shiok hot chick la ... She cannot scold you coz "accident" so she went passively damage your wallet instead lor ... Girls are naturally evil deep beneath leh ... Lagi pun Friday 13th ... EeeeeViL![]()
![]()
![]()
If i go KL then who should I look for? Fat Gor? you senang kah besok...Seremban here lau ya wan lah Sky....Apa also don't have.....Coffee bean also no, star buck only got 1 (at Jusco). Malacca is better than Seremban.
Sky, i sms you if i go down to malacca tomorrow. Will bring my girl along so don't simply bring me go papaya farm ah...Hahahaha....If i go KL then who should I look for? Fat Gor? you senang kah besok...
haha... she got so small gas meh??...
yea.. old bus stand there alwiz got akua doing business... u might accidentaly spot me there if u are lucky....
yea... petrol prices are high... so everyone stay at home spam... no more rempiting around... lolz...
after that kena tarik telinga by ur gal gal...
After an all EXCITING last week, it's back to the slow dragging on sandpaper until Carace's return ...
Wait, wait, wait ....... even some had migrated to LYN instead.
The lack of handling and grip is there when taking corners...