Car Wiring or Rewiring

hey bro... how much does it cost roughly to rewire the whole car except for the audio system... btw, my ride is a crx si (dohc)

steven looks like u also have problem with the korean bugger? so fast want to find new place? :lol:

Originally posted by mxsteven+Mar 3 2005, 14:20 -->
QUOTE (mxsteven @ Mar 3 2005, 14:20 )
--QuoteBegin-olskool
@Mar 3 2005, 13:26
wahhhhh..fatt tat lerrrr. just open oredy got a few conversion going on :) good for you man!

anyway, about the timer problem...i know you can reroute the wire so that you can leave the timer and the car will be lock without the alarm going off. Now this is how i want my car to be setup...when i turn my ignition off and the timer is on. i want the FAN to work UNTIL the timer shut off. coz there was a point where the timer was just about to shut off...at the same time the fan also just turned on. meaning that the temp of the engine was at optimum when the timer shutoff which doesn't make sense to me.... pls advice :D

ehemmmm.... Turbo timer is not for cooling your car engine to optimum...
The TURBO timer is use for TURBO cars only coz need to drain back all the oil and let the turbine cool down if not the turbine oil seal will not last. that's the reason.
for NA cars i dont think it will help much as u see NA cars temp normally always stays at optimum level if not then ur cooling system eg: radiator got problemo.

Do u see any NA pure setup race cars have turbo timer?

okay tiu me if im wrong hahah :lol: :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
i agree with you steven..but why do you ASSUME that i DON'T have a turbo car :D :D anyway, it's sole purpose isn't only to cool the oil but also wear and tear in general as well rite? shoot me if i'm wrong loorrr :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by aarion@Mar 3 2005, 16:46
steven looks like u also have problem with the korean bugger? so fast want to find new place? :lol:
not having problem with the korean.... but the rental fee here... RM10k :o

Originally posted by aarion@Mar 3 2005, 16:46
not having problem with the korean.... but the rental fee here... RM10k :o

i got 2 amp under the seat.....
wanna put it at the rear boot.....

and then grounding got do????

roughly how much???

Originally posted by manson_bryan@Mar 3 2005, 14:28
hey bro... how much does it cost roughly to rewire the whole car except for the audio system... btw, my ride is a crx si (dohc)
have to see ur car first ..... cannot buta buta agak lah

Originally posted by olskool+Mar 3 2005, 18:01 -->
QUOTE (olskool @ Mar 3 2005, 18:01 )
Originally posted by mxsteven@Mar 3 2005, 14:20
--QuoteBegin-olskool
@Mar 3 2005, 13:26
wahhhhh..fatt tat lerrrr. just open oredy got a few conversion going on :) good for you man!

anyway, about the timer problem...i know you can reroute the wire so that you can leave the timer and the car will be lock without the alarm going off. Now this is how i want my car to be setup...when i turn my ignition off and the timer is on. i want the FAN to work UNTIL the timer shut off. coz there was a point where the timer was just about to shut off...at the same time the fan also just turned on. meaning that the temp of the engine was at optimum when the timer shutoff which doesn't make sense to me.... pls advice :D

ehemmmm.... Turbo timer is not for cooling your car engine to optimum...
The TURBO timer is use for TURBO cars only coz need to drain back all the oil and let the turbine cool down if not the turbine oil seal will not last. that's the reason.
for NA cars i dont think it will help much as u see NA cars temp normally always stays at optimum level if not then ur cooling system eg: radiator got problemo.

Do u see any NA pure setup race cars have turbo timer?

okay tiu me if im wrong hahah :lol: :lol: :lol:

i agree with you steven..but why do you ASSUME that i DON'T have a turbo car :D :D anyway, it's sole purpose isn't only to cool the oil but also wear and tear in general as well rite? shoot me if i'm wrong loorrr :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
yeah lahhhhhh...... i agree lahhhh.... hehehe
hey im not fatt tatt
but FuXX Tart

http://rpm.motorsport.tripod.com/wira/thumbnails/600x450/52330013.jpg

http://rpm.motorsport.tripod.com/wira/

:D he..he...he..he.... at last.. the engine going to the engine bay ... can`t waite to test it..... ;) thanks steven..... ;) ;) ;)

Hi Steven, u mentioned that ICE is your business? So i assume u can fabricate battery boxes, and the likes? How about interior carpeting, etc? Thats part of ICE too? Lemme know please. Thanks.

the korean bugger is always out to con ppls money. he is not doing that well either

hey steven. c u this sat afternoon.. need to check a few things (wireing) in my car. like i spoke to you... thanx mate!

Originally posted by aarion@Mar 4 2005, 12:44
the korean bugger is always out to con ppls money. he is not doing that well either

yeah the old korean guy no more sayonara.....

now this one i partner with is a japanese korean.
the old korean is MR.Han .........he was the nightmare bug.

13Joe: battery boxes and interior carpeting we also can do but maybe later coz now have to finish engine conversion for 4 cars....

Wira5731: your car should be ready by today....anyway just dropby have a look first later.... not confirm yet.
ps: if u bring all the complete part ur car would be ready yesterday hehehehehe :lol: :lol: :lol:

still waiting for bottom clucth hydraulic pump... hard to find....
sorry pic not so clear coz im using my handphone to take!! :lol:

http://rpm.motorsport.tripod.com/wira/thumbnails/400x300/52370013.jpghttp://rpm.motorsport.tripod.com/wira/thumbnails/400x300/52370014.jpg
http://rpm.motorsport.tripod.com/wira/thumbnails/400x300/52370015.jpghttp://rpm.motorsport.tripod.com/wira/thumbnails/400x300/52390016.jpg

Do you have wiring diagram for nissan cefiro A31?

Hi Steven,
Just wondering whether you have a wiring diagram for nissan cefiro A31 (original) or know where to get 1? I got this alarm system to be install into the car. Went to few places here in Miri (i'm located in miri, so is the car). They seems to have no knowledge of the wiring of this car. So that I can pass it to them in order for them to install the alarm system.
You help will really be appreciated!! Kindly email it to me at [email protected]. Thanks

i need to clean upmy wiring a liltle big for integra dc2 how much? and do u have socket for integra type r dc 2 hid light? how much? and can u wire the hid light for me?

hi bloodfire... can u email me at [email protected]
i think i have one i'll email 2 u soon

bloodfire said:
Hi Steven,
Just wondering whether you have a wiring diagram for nissan cefiro A31 (original) or know where to get 1? I got this alarm system to be install into the car. Went to few places here in Miri (i'm located in miri, so is the car). They seems to have no knowledge of the wiring of this car. So that I can pass it to them in order for them to install the alarm system.
You help will really be appreciated!! Kindly email it to me at [email protected]. Thanks

have to have a look with some detail explanation but i belive that this wont cost much... dont worry u may come by for a free consultation..

DC2TT said:
i need to clean upmy wiring a liltle big for integra dc2 how much? and do u have socket for integra type r dc 2 hid light? how much? and can u wire the hid light for me?

Hi steve 4G93 NA complete set wiring will cost how much? sms me at 016 6516000 or 012 2534816. Thx.