pls specify... Rewire the whole car?Originally posted by CT_@Jan 21 2005, 22:20
bro, i got a cefiro A31 stock. Wan to rewired the whole car including the power window and central locking.
can u quote me the price and how long it takes?
can install but u have to bring it over here to let me have a look... sometimes its a diffrent version... so bring over and confirm... Price no problem.. Special for all ZTH members... to all that whom visited me yesterday and past few days ago all i had given them special offerOriginally posted by klawar@Jan 22 2005, 02:36
steven...
can u install auto cruis for wira...
fyi, all 'barang' i have.. just want to install & wiring only.. how much... ;)
Originally posted by mxsteven+Jan 22 2005, 10:42 -->
QUOTE (mxsteven @ Jan 22 2005, 10:42 ) --QuoteBegin-CT_
@Jan 21 2005, 22:20
bro, i got a cefiro A31 stock. Wan to rewired the whole car including the power window and central locking.
pls specify... Rewire the whole car? power window 4 doors Central locking unit alarm unit? dashboard wiring? engine wiring? pls let me know. [/b][/quote] I will be looking for a new dash board or better still, do u have A31 dash board? if yes then the wiring will be power window 4 doors, central looking and dash board. Currently still dun have alarm yet. |
Originally posted by CT_+Jan 22 2005, 20:53 -->
QUOTE (CT_ @ Jan 22 2005, 20:53 ) Originally posted by mxsteven@Jan 22 2005, 10:42
--QuoteBegin-CT_
@Jan 21 2005, 22:20
pls specify... Rewire the whole car?
power window 4 doors
Central locking unit
alarm unit?
dashboard wiring?
engine wiring?
pls let me know.
I will be looking for a new dash board or better still, do u have A31 dash board? if yes then the wiring will be power window 4 doors, central looking and dash board. Currently still dun have alarm yet. [/b][/quote] A31 dash board....dont have leh.... anyway just bring ur car over so i can see and guide u. |
to change the ECU it's like changing the who engine managment and it will cost more than changing to a mivec engine so i recomend dont do it. Save some money and put in a 4G91 or 4G93... cheap and reliableOriginally posted by JasperSSP@Jan 23 2005, 15:40
Hi, I'm driving a 1.5 Wira with Siemens ecu. Do you have a package to change it to MMC ecu? As in the ecu, sensors and labour?
Regards.
aiiyyooo... once u change the ecu u must change the wiring harness, once u change the internal harness then u must change the engine harness also. After all harness being changed then ur engine throttle body TPS sendor have to chnage coz the socket and data given were diffrent, need to replace SS1 due to reading also diffrent. Auto inigtion need to replace with the normal manual inigtion unit.... means have to change the whole inigtion unit. Need to remap o2 sensors. Need to reallign crankshaft sensors because MMC ecu is diffrent inigtion firing. (Thats mean overhaul engine liow)then u add gasket add this add that... by the time u wasted all ur time and all ur effort just for the XXXXing ECU hahahaha... so what i recomended if nothing wrong then leave it alone.. if tak suka then halfcut shop probally welcome u to the world of modification hehehehe...Originally posted by JasperSSP@Jan 24 2005, 03:47
got so expensive or not?
no problem... we can solve that, can u bring over ur car? so we can check whats the problem.Originally posted by Joeker@Jan 24 2005, 12:57
Aircon wiring?
My cars' air con wiring was "modified" by the previous owner.
Now the aircon won't cut.
Keep blowing until frozen and jam.
Originally posted by mxsteven+Jan 24 2005, 14:01 -->
QUOTE (mxsteven @ Jan 24 2005, 14:01 ) --QuoteBegin-Joeker
@Jan 24 2005, 12:57
Aircon wiring?
no problem... we can solve that, can u bring over ur car? so we can check whats the problem. possible need to check ur thermostat. [/b][/quote] open on sunday? |
Originally posted by Joeker+Jan 25 2005, 19:21 -->
QUOTE (Joeker @ Jan 25 2005, 19:21 ) Originally posted by mxsteven@Jan 24 2005, 14:01
--QuoteBegin-Joeker
@Jan 24 2005, 12:57
Aircon wiring?
no problem... we can solve that, can u bring over ur car? so we can check whats the problem.
possible need to check ur thermostat.
open on sunday? [/b][/quote] sunday my wireman off so im the only one will be working... but i only do on audio and acc intallation only.. |
hehehe too far lah the place and one of my friend open there also kuku liow...Originally posted by HoNdA[DNA]@Jan 28 2005, 05:24
subang industrial area.. there.. the rent very cheap.. and the shop big some more.. that's all... and lots of competition..
errrr johnvk ur modification seems to be very complicated.... but well complicated things is so fun challenging so why not bring it over and lets see what we can do...Originally posted by johnvk@Jan 28 2005, 09:36
hi there stevie..
just wondering if u can do wiring to install a foldable side mirror where u can control the mirror and also fold it automatically.
this side mirror is from nissan b13..and want to fit to my saga..is it possible??
if can can how much u wanna charge me arr??just fixing the wiring make it work..maybe i want to connect it to my alarm or ign key can arr???
and how much is it to fix a spotlight??taken from VR4..