boost meter yes... exhaust meter depends what type of sensors...Originally posted by awp@Jan 28 2005, 19:18
do you do installation for gadgets like boost meter or exhaust temp meter..?
meter got a lot.... heheh.... so how is ur shift light.... too shiny? but as u know it only starts at 5300rpm above, wonder what will it be if we set at the maximum? rev lights come on when the engine blows hahahaha just joking.... :DOriginally posted by olskool@Feb 1 2005, 22:25
any new stock of meters? :D
temporary no 2nd hand part leh.... still newly open mah..... the gauge meter with the shift light i dun dare to sell coz veri the expensive.... later no one buys then i mampus loh...Originally posted by TypicalGuy@Feb 8 2005, 04:41
brother do you sell rpm meter with shiftlights inside 3 3/4 inch,2nd hand also can...will let u install together...
and also the pivot speed meter X or turbo timer with functions like volt display and rpm reader..those that can show RPM or km/h
2nd hand also can
my car is using old CARB 1.3..running on electronic distributor...the type using 4 spark plug cable only without the short typr from the middle..
can ar?
PM me how much
thank you..
will do it after get angpau money.
yeah my main business is ICE...Originally posted by Tiburon@Feb 13 2005, 12:05
steven,
did u also do wiring for ICE?
what's ICE show off?? hehe :DOriginally posted by mxsteven@Feb 13 2005, 11:13
[temporary no 2nd hand part leh.... still newly open mah..... the gauge meter with the shift light i dun dare to sell coz veri the expensive.... later no one buys then i mampus loh...
anyway u wanna all the XXX meter u may get it in kedai potong separuh shops B)
ehhhh Any1 intrested in ICE show off for beginner? well maybe later i will organised one....
hahaha tell oskool ice is in the refigeritor.....Originally posted by S-Coupe@Feb 14 2005, 07:50
Dei!! olskool..ICE oso dunno what ah? Heheh! but show-off u know rite? :P Kidding..
yeah i kena that case few times..... then i just remember that i took off the hazard light swicth hehehe :lol: :lol: :lol:Originally posted by olskool@Mar 2 2005, 05:47
don't worry steven...he talk as if he knows so much...but take out the hazzard light button switch (coz he was doing his panel) and then tell me that his signal lights not working :lol: :lol:
dun forget latest by monday... i will try to make it soon...Originally posted by WIRA5731@Mar 2 2005, 14:06
bump..... waiting for my engine come out this saturday..... :D :lol: B)
yeah i understand wat u mean. just need to reroute a wire.Originally posted by NFS@Mar 2 2005, 15:54
steve if to rewire my alarm how much? Coz i hv to wait for my turbo timer to finish than only i can lock the door. Can u understand what i'm trying to say? hehehe
yeah true true. i got that same problem. oh yah steven. hope to c u this sat.. afternoon. ok?Originally posted by olskool@Mar 3 2005, 13:26
wahhhhh..fatt tat lerrrr. just open oredy got a few conversion going on :) good for you man!
anyway, about the timer problem...i know you can reroute the wire so that you can leave the timer and the car will be lock without the alarm going off. Now this is how i want my car to be setup...when i turn my ignition off and the timer is on. i want the FAN to work UNTIL the timer shut off. coz there was a point where the timer was just about to shut off...at the same time the fan also just turned on. meaning that the temp of the engine was at optimum when the timer shutoff which doesn't make sense to me.... pls advice :D
ehemmmm.... Turbo timer is not for cooling your car engine to optimum...Originally posted by olskool@Mar 3 2005, 13:26
wahhhhh..fatt tat lerrrr. just open oredy got a few conversion going on :) good for you man!
anyway, about the timer problem...i know you can reroute the wire so that you can leave the timer and the car will be lock without the alarm going off. Now this is how i want my car to be setup...when i turn my ignition off and the timer is on. i want the FAN to work UNTIL the timer shut off. coz there was a point where the timer was just about to shut off...at the same time the fan also just turned on. meaning that the temp of the engine was at optimum when the timer shutoff which doesn't make sense to me.... pls advice :D