Wah your amp is already touching when you sit down, so imagine if a fat ass mechanic sits takes your car for a spin, there goes your amp.Originally posted by artnet@Mar 14 2005, 08:32
:D
when i'm installing all these.. i've tackle this problem...
one of my amp is under the passenger side.. which is thinner
but as a big surface. it doesn't contact with the seat at all.
another amp for sub which is very thick i put it below my own
seat.. which might have a little bit contact when i seat down.
but i seldom adjust the seat.
i even adjust the aircond flap to blow towards the amp below me.
which is 2 times hotter than another one.
so i guess as long as the capacitor will not explode... i will squeeze
under the seat... hardly find any place to install..
i wish to have a coupe... then take off the rear seats... install amps
on where passenger seat.. sub at the place where we lean.
Capacitor helps to provide a stable power supply for your ICE.Originally posted by singleguy@Mar 14 2005, 08:42
all taikos. wanna tumpang tanya. whats a capasitor for? izzit nec. to install in an ICE setup??
Originally posted by mnkh0027+Mar 14 2005, 09:51 -->
QUOTE (mnkh0027 @ Mar 14 2005, 09:51 ) --QuoteBegin-artnet
@Mar 14 2005, 08:32
:D
when i'm installing all these.. i've tackle this problem...
one of my amp is under the passenger side.. which is thinner
but as a big surface. it doesn't contact with the seat at all.
another amp for sub which is very thick i put it below my own
seat.. which might have a little bit contact when i seat down.
but i seldom adjust the seat.
i even adjust the aircond flap to blow towards the amp below me.
which is 2 times hotter than another one.
so i guess as long as the capacitor will not explode... i will squeeze
under the seat... hardly find any place to install..
i wish to have a coupe... then take off the rear seats... install amps
on where passenger seat.. sub at the place where we lean.
Wah your amp is already touching when you sit down, so imagine if a fat ass mechanic sits takes your car for a spin, there goes your amp. [/b][/quote] I kena already ler.When install bucket seat langsung terus hit the amp.So have to remove it to back. But right now pening if the boot area is hot area, might burn my amp easily.What should I do? Install extra fan? |