Can myvi trd spoiler fit into kelisa?

No tuition class outside, the school primary teacher wil give tuition after school hours, most likely he will spend full day in school, 7.30am reach school,come back home around 4pm, i will sent him to school and fetch him from school everyday. The tuition is free, so i still save a lot compare nursery time.

The school got give lunch food like vege n rice ma, then got sport and school work to do also plus assignment like computer stuff.

no choice...competition at present is keen...they have to equip themselves with more special abilities and knowledge in order to survive..

Tohsan said:
ya next year he join Kuen Ching School, can see a lot of chicks there,some is lesbian somemore :laugh:

haha.. i thought kuen cheng is a only girl school... unless u want to dress ur kid in blouse lar...hehehhe

Tohsan said:
he got primary school,i save up rm8,000 from his nursery study becos last year nursery charge me rm8k for his study.

wah ... 1 K3-VET for 1 year nursery... not bad wor...

kelisa6009 said:
go to school will not save u much..still need to send to tuition class

hahaha.. but them porno VCD.. playboy... ultraman VCD... barbie doll... tamiya cars... bicycle ... baja hitam belt and suite... transformers... and who knows what else...

Tohsan said:
No tuition class outside, the school primary teacher wil give tuition after school hours, most likely he will spend full day in school, 7.30am reach school,come back home around 4pm, i will sent him to school and fetch him from school everyday. The tuition is free, so i still save a lot compare nursery time.

tuition or no tuition is the same lar... whether your son likes to learn or not only... if he memang tak ado minat belajar... you put a teacher 24 hour beside him also no use wan...

furthermore...nowadays tuition class always big big wan... the teacher also no fuck what the little fuckers are doing in class... as long as they got tuition money flowing into their pocket then fine liow...

kelisa6009 said:
Wah…kid now damn stress…so many thing to do

kid stress???? i think you better rephrase that question bro... you serious about this ar... you think your kid more stress or you more stress... kids only have to worry about going to school and f@@k around everyday.. go home play with their PS2 or PSP... go tuition to court chicks...then eat, sleep... wake up and repeat...no worries about mone spend on them... hopes placed on them.. worries on them...

you as a parent have to earn money and feed them

yes i agree wit u butthead taiko...but wat u meant..is a different stage ma..like tohsans case is different..but now ...many kids very rebelious and "pai kia"...go cafe...skip classes...go pak tor...simply tuktuk..wanabe fight there and here...so hai la...i see those high school students near my house...like wannabe gangster only...

flashback when i was in high school...everyday sports, school band marching, revising, free lance fixing computer..and nothing elsxe..

butthead said:
haha.. i thought kuen cheng is a only girl school... unless u want to dress ur kid in blouse lar...hehehhe

hahaha.. but them porno VCD.. playboy... ultraman VCD... barbie doll... tamiya cars... bicycle ... baja hitam belt and suite... transformers... and who knows what else...

tuition or no tuition is the same lar... whether your son likes to learn or not only... if he memang tak ado minat belajar... you put a teacher 24 hour beside him also no use wan...

furthermore...nowadays tuition class always big big wan... the teacher also no fuck what the little fuckers are doing in class... as long as they got tuition money flowing into their pocket then fine liow...

kid stress???? i think you better rephrase that question bro... you serious about this ar... you think your kid more stress or you more stress... kids only have to worry about going to school and f@@k around everyday.. go home play with their PS2 or PSP... go tuition to court chicks...then eat, sleep... wake up and repeat...no worries about mone spend on them... hopes placed on them.. worries on them...

Bro..read ur post also stress me out…hahahaha

butthead said:

u never read properly my post, its Kuen Ching School, Its not Kuan Ching Girls School!!!!!! Tiu!

Tohsan said:
get bangla to rape ur lady boss to kill time :laugh:
my side here tak ada bangla....bangla also don;t wan to waste energy rape her lar..the rather go for coconut tree

Tohsan said:
u never read properly my post, its Kuen Ching School, Its not Kuan Ching Girls School!!!!!! Tiu!

dun tiu lar... its not good to tiu people...