I'm a rookie in car stuff and planning to get a A31 coz of the RB engine.
But i hav a few questions, can any1 help me?
Q1: Wat's the difference between A31 stock RB20 & Skylines' RB engines? (specs preffered)
2: Is the stock RB20 equipped with turbo? If no, will upgrading with turbo kits make the engine overheat after long hours of driving (i heard this is common problems with turbo upgraded cars)
3: How much is the fuel consumption?
I want a powerful but durable car, coz i will be running between states often. But must balance a bit of comfort oso(dont wan2 drive until my ass bleeds, haha) Can suggest any tunings for me?
I really looking forward for pro Suggestions! i can't do this myself
But i hav a few questions, can any1 help me?
Q1: Wat's the difference between A31 stock RB20 & Skylines' RB engines? (specs preffered)
2: Is the stock RB20 equipped with turbo? If no, will upgrading with turbo kits make the engine overheat after long hours of driving (i heard this is common problems with turbo upgraded cars)
3: How much is the fuel consumption?
I want a powerful but durable car, coz i will be running between states often. But must balance a bit of comfort oso(dont wan2 drive until my ass bleeds, haha) Can suggest any tunings for me?
I really looking forward for pro Suggestions! i can't do this myself