Camry mufller onto AE101

edgeo

Anybody has tried this b4? Will it fit nicely?.....just thinking of installing this muffler onto my seg....wanna go silent mode la now, coz got baby coming soon. If anybody got maybe can swap with my FGK jasma approved muffler.

If got call me 019-2865497

Silent & fast......better than load but slow :regular_smile:

try and find RSR INVIDIA S FLOW type muffler .. damm quiet .. last time fitted into RB20 cannot hear exhaust sound oso .. hehehehe .. fit into 20v oso i expect cannot hear exhaust laa .. at high rev will be quieter than stock camry punya .. plus good flow ... price was rm350 the last time i bought it laa ..

i'm now using the exhaust with 2.3" internal diameter, piping is 2.3" also, but the muffler size is like original muffler black colour, weld the stainless steel tips, look original, sound good and also nice flow. Bought at exhaust shop.......

After install the exhaust meet the police car also not afraid, full throttle pass by them also didn't hear siren.....muaahahahah....... also been two child father already, so no more " braaraaa vrororormmmm " exhaust sound.

Yet i found the FC is not high la....good......!!!

qiw, u now using RSR invidia s flow ar?
is it hard to find this item ar?

dunno about how hard to find laa .. last time i lucky coz someone got it and fitted it into RB25 and then complain too quiet so i gasak laa .. hahahaahaa
another forummer in here oso using 4AGZE (LEE) ..
u can always ask gemok to try and look for u laaa ..

but what i know that the same exhaust pipe fitted to turbo car is quiet than fitted to NA car, thus cant bring to compare, right!

oso tried fitting it to 20v b4 laa ... hehehe ... super quiet
but u are right oso la .. turbo car exhaust normally quieter than NA one ... if same spec exhaust laa ..

woo...super quiet..i need one
currently i'm using the RSR straight flow (bullet type), noisy like hell !!!drive the car just like driving the F16 plane...!
did u got the photo of the menntioned s-flow type?? pls show lah..
easy for us to find it

Hi Mike, if you already got it (the s-flow)or you know how it look like, please let me know

whos mike ??? hehehe
anyways .. u cannot miss it one laa .. its a huge muffler (compared to stock SEG) .. got the RSR words on the muffler itself and INVIDIA on the big tailpipe behind ...
its already attached to my car so cannot take any pics .. hahaahahahaha

hello.. i'm a newbie here
got any recomment for S-FLOW pipe for my ori manual SEG?(but going to upgrade BT later)
new or 2nd hand from chop shop also nvm, best if have pic..thanks
*i had changed the bullet, when rev that time can hear the suck sound like nissan sunny*

Go look for Camry muffler with twin pipe. This is Camry Japan V6 3.0 original muffler....

My lingam opinion..

Cheers
:)

No idea but then Camry 3.0 v6 Japan specs is ok.. need to install it a bit narrow...

:)