Calling For All GK Owner

alex780924

Jul 9, 2008
I would like to initiate a meet up session for all the GK owner. If interested, kindly PM your contact number to me together with your name. So, I can call you guys to confirm the date and time.

My location is in Subang Jaya.

Other members are also welcome to join us. Hope to see you guys for a mamak teh session.

sekkyz

Jul 31, 2006
Yeah alex, would like to have it sooner or later, usually where do u hang in subang jaya?

alex780924

Jul 9, 2008
Normally, I like to hang arround my house doing modification to my tibby...lol.

Most of the time with my wife and kids. Occasionally, go out with friends arround USJ area.

alex780924

Jul 9, 2008
Yes! Everyone can join. Just a mamak teh session mah...LOL

I'm currently having only 2 contact...

Plan to have it this Saturday, 2 August 2008, 10:00pm, gather at Shell Station opposite of USJ 6, slightly after the Summit traffic light. They have a very BIG parking lot for gathering before we proceed to our mamak teh session.

alex780924

Jul 9, 2008
RD1 can join meh?
016-6073370
Don't be that "Cheong Hei" lah...LOL. Come and join us...

Unless you do not want to come... Haha...

ArchDyeu

Sep 16, 2007
teenexe.blogspot.com
I cant come...... as usual.....
sigh........:bawling:

haha....... But i will as soon as i get back, fo'sho'.......:driver:

alex780924

Jul 9, 2008
I cant come...... as usual.....
sigh........:bawling:

haha....... But i will as soon as i get back, fo'sho'.......:driver:
Too sad that you cannot come. But, anyway, more session to come in the future...

alex780924

Jul 9, 2008

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Alex,
I have appointment down South this Saturday. Perhaps few of you who meet up this weekend can plan for our club 2nd anniversary?

alex780924

Jul 9, 2008
So, I will now confirm the above mamak teh session with the following details:

I will be waiting at the Shell Station as per mentioned above from 10:30pm to 11:00pm. (This coming Saturday, 2 August 2008)

After 11:00pm, we will proceed with the mamak teh session.

PS: I will be there even if only one or two will confirm to come. As friends are not judged based on quantity but sincerity. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

PM me to get my contact if you will be late. :burnout:

scovir

Sep 21, 2007
Sorry guys, got to go to Ipoh for site visit. Couldn't make it. DARN!!!:banghead:

DeliciousD

Sep 29, 2007
guess oni me and u alex
anyone else joining?
btw alex, i need yur munber... sms me or sumting.... i oredi pmed u my numebr