Calling all Scoupe owner.!!

halo... i'm oso a scoupe owner:driver:.. but sad 2say dat i'm runnin on d auto version.. not like u big boys wit d manual version fitted turbo summo:bawling:.. can i join oso? btw, this is my scoupe.. still work in progress..:love:

year end coming di lor.. anyone have any nice plan? eh, add me to your msn. [email protected]
easier to contact there, please let me know you get my mail from here. thx

hi guys, i'm back afta a long time.. wat u think of my scoupe now? hehe :smokin:

• 3242342.jpg
    3242342.jpg
    74 KB · Views: 277
hey cool guy.. me scope 1994 owner and i'm looking for door panel ( complete set including power window swithes and motors ) for both side. really appreciate for your feedback and info.:itsme:

Bump: hey cool guy.. me scope 1994 owner and i'm looking for door panel ( complete set including power window swithes and motors ) for both side. really appreciate for your feedback and info.:itsme:

wow.. body panel.. a very tricky things to find.. have you tried check with hyundai glenmarie?

my car .. sigh.. take long time mroe to look nice.

hmmm... i think door panel can get at glenmarie.. power window switch last time i bought for rm 50 and i asked bout power window motor, if i remember right its rm 4++ so yea.. that place still can get all the stuff u need but a lil bit pricey la..

unknown how's ur engine coming along..??

hmmm... i think door panel can get at glenmarie.. power window switch last time i bought for rm 50 and i asked bout power window motor, if i remember right its rm 4++ so yea.. that place still can get all the stuff u need but a lil bit pricey la..

unknown how's ur engine coming along..??

Hi all, anyone can help me to get the rear bumper for my scoupe 94'.

got a shop in subang cab make for u cause they have the mold.. 2 years ago i made mine for rm 400 dunno now how much.. pm me for details..

hmm.. wonder how many more scoupe owner around now..

eh.. scoupe.. when wanna come out yum char?

yaya we should yum cha.. alvin and the chipmunks also now doing up his car.. once he is done d we all can go scoupe gathering.. hahaha...

eh scoupe... how much it cost and what mod you need to do for 4age conversion ar?
i looking for old scoupe parts that ppl converted already.. haha need them as spares.. .
who have who have? ill buy from you all.. especially the engine component for turbo version.

hmmm my old engine parts is with alex.. dunno how is he also.. long time he hasn't come into the forum d.. try pming alvin and the chipmunks.. he might be able to give u his engine parts.. the reason i change the engine cause the old engine would jerk suddenly and go and stop... haih.. spend so much at the end could not figure out prob.. had new fuel pump, injectors, serviced the throttle body.. etc.. then i finally resorted to change engine..:))

hahaha
i am seekign for spare incase parts ..
lol besides.. wheres alex?
^^

thats a very gud question.. hahaha.. he is not active in the forum.. do u have his phone num? if dun pm me i'll give u the one that i have..