s15, hmm...like that ar...then check the rubber seals lo. my boot no leaks so far leh... :rolleyes:
and my car...fuel consumption is around RM50-250km. but driving in melaka la, whereby the roads are all small, tonnes of braking and low speed traffic. hehe. perhaps that justifies my high FC... :unsure: :P but memang nak bankrupt if continue like this.
bout petrol...my take is:
Shell (Green) (currently using): mileage quite good, but no power (BONUS LINK! :P )
Mobil (Synergy F1-purple): mileage ok nia, but power quite good
Esso: same as mobil...
Projet (highest enertec rating version): mileage quite good, power so so only.
Caltex: never tried before
Petronas: personally, i feel petronas is the worst of the lot. as some may stand to differ, but from my experience using 2 of my hondas, both show a lack of mileage, and power compared to other brands. well, i guess thats Malaysia Boleh... :ph34r:
btw, i've heard before that some petrol kiosk use 'dirty' methods to alter their petrol mixes to gain better margins. Some add kerosine to dilute the actual petrol content.

saddening, but it is possibly true. :( dunno if u guys heard about it. but maybe thats why some get different reviews too? cheers
ps: sorry no replies during the raya weekend, my pc is down, now can use only at office.