Calling all ALTEZZA owners

Guys.. to make call to him you have to dial 02-98578990 to sms +6598578990

btw... his is not my fren le... i oso dont know him, but called him before am sure this number can reach him

JaHaX said:
DSN ...

Cant get hold of him myself ... heck !!!! ... what is wrong with his number hah !!!

Ganador stuff and spoiler are sold already man !!! ... check Lumix's reply up there ... all left are tail light and the skirting only

Lumix ... what is wrong with your friend's phone number mann ??? ... can you please let him know that i am interested with the tail light ... thanks bro

Chio

Fellas ...

Need your feedback as i am planning to put Pivot voltage stabilizer and ground cable to my car ... will it affect the car's wiring/electronic system (in bad way of course)? ... has any of you guys put the same into your car? ... and if yes, has it delivered as claimed?

Need your feedback and opinion ... thanks

Chio

too bad lar...
so fast all the things get sold!!!
wanna get cheap stuffz also no chance..
too slow ledi..
should be faster next time without any decision..
lolx

JaHaX said:
Fellas ...

Need your feedback as i am planning to put Pivot voltage stabilizer and ground cable to my car ... will it affect the car's wiring/electronic system (in bad way of course)? ... has any of you guys put the same into your car? ... and if yes, has it delivered as claimed?

Chio
i got it installed..
i think it just help a bit for the fuel consumption...

deSarhemNer said:
too bad lar...
so fast all the things get sold!!!
wanna get cheap stuffz also no chance..
too slow ledi..
should be faster next time without any decision..
lolx

Yaa loo ... you still young, slow already mannn!!!! ... not like me, old man already ...

Looks like that i will install Pivot VS and GC soon, makes my engine compartment looks colourful also ... hehehe

TM Works Ignite Rev.. anyone hav it installed? claimed 20 PS increase for Altezza..??

http://tmworks-web.jp/images/rev/ir.gif

JaHax,

hav u call the seller?

JaHaX,

get the TM works ignite Rev la... much better than any earthing kit.. but u need a piggyback ecu to tune up after installed

JaHaX said:
Fellas ...

Chio

Lumix said:
TM Works Ignite Rev.. anyone hav it installed? claimed 20 PS increase for Altezza..??

http://tmworks-web.jp/images/rev/ir.gif

JaHax,

hav u call the seller?

Bro ... nobody pick up the line ... will try again today

Lumix said:
JaHaX,

get the TM works ignite Rev la... much better than any earthing kit.. but u need a piggyback ecu to tune up after installed

Sound complicated and expensive ... but ... what the heck!!! ... how much it gonna cost me for the whole system? where to get it? any tecs data infos?

i wanna install.. but hav to wait no $ now... need 1k for this..
you have to remove the head cover once u installed... and need 2 adjust the A/F becoz the fire too strong... original A/F cannot take...

http://www.fusionwerkz.com.sg/hwz/ignite.jpg
JaHaX said:
Sound complicated and expensive ... but ... what the heck!!! ... how much it gonna cost me for the whole system? where to get it? any tecs data infos?

guys,

interesting videos...... check this out

http://video.google.com/videosearch?q=altezza

deSarhemNer said:
yalayala
action action la...

Bro ... hahaha ... huahuahua

After installing Pivot's VS and GC ... my radio reception is much better ... or, maybe just my thaught!!!!!

Chio

angel eye for altezza

my frends will bring in the angels eye for altezza anyone interested can pm me, the price is RM 750.

im interested...
ive seen this angel eye before but wonder where to get it...
where to install it?
is it an universal kit for any car?

Walau ehh ...

Angel eyes for altezza!!!! ... niceeee ... but ... dont you think beemers will laugh at you ... dont know, just wonder ... :biggrin:

actually i'm bmwclub members also, ehehhe for me i will not bother whatever ppl say, the important is be urself.........do whatever u like..........ehehh