Calling all ALTEZZA owners

altezza stock bumper with trd lips

selling my altezza stock bumper with trd lips and even the foglight as well. asking for RM 2500.

some info for all altezza owner... in s'pore somebody is selling some parts, see below

Ganado mirror,whole set of original body kit with trust front lip,original spoiler with 3rd brake light,back brake light with black background and a pair of spacer for rear wheel for free if someone is willing to buy everything together. everything at S$1500 interested pls call me at 98578990

who is interested? we can group buy for better price... i want the back brake light with black background :wink:

Bro ...

How about fujitsubo exhaust, anybody across the border sellin???? or maybe check the brand new's price for me there ... as you have already booked the rear smoked tail light!!!!! ... heck, otherwise, i will definitely go for it :mad: .

Checked for me also the greddy air diversion plate ... very interested ... is the price that you told me last time final, you ask for discount from mutiara for me laa, then we go for yam-cha, on me ... hehehe????

Chio and meet you soon ... ill be goin to jb in days time ... give you a call once arrived.

Jahax,

alright, will check out for u when i visit there next time.. do give me a call when u r here we go yam-cha la :smile:

can someone pls help me?? i need the part number for the ball joint for the front?? here are the pic for more info..thx guys

Lumix said:
some info for all altezza owner... in s'pore somebody is selling some parts, see below

Ganado mirror,whole set of original body kit with trust front lip,original spoiler with 3rd brake light,back brake light with black background and a pair of spacer for rear wheel for free if someone is willing to buy everything together. everything at S$1500 interested pls call me at 98578990

i will going to johor this thursday...can i meet the owner there? im interested the stuff.

sorry to said.. i dont know this owner neither, I never met him before...
you can call the number given...

JaHax,

I'm not getting the back brake light liao... so fast fast call that guy and grap it!

:smile: Hi guys... Pipercross Drop In Air Filter is avalable for the Altezza, It is washable, 30% more airflow.... Samco Radiator hose also available...

Call 016-2162688 if interested..

Lumix said:
sorry to said.. i dont know this owner neither, I never met him before...
you can call the number given...

JaHax,

I'm not getting the back brake light liao... so fast fast call that guy and grap it!

Bro ...

How much is he selling the smoked tail light alone???? ... do you know ... can check for me ahhh ... then pm/sms me ... :biggrin:

I am a bit tight now, just spend 4K yesterday buying one set of rollers for my car. Few more Ks will be out soon to buy good rubbers.

Chio

wah! what rollers?

i still have a set 17*7.5 offset 30 for front, 17*8.5 offset 40 for rear. without rubbers
TE37 same colour like my 18 inch rollers.

TRD full lock LSD used for 3 months

dun know want to sell or not. still deciding.

porosaki said:
wah! what rollers?

i still have a set 17*7.5 offset 30 for front, 17*8.5 offset 40 for rear. without rubbers
TE37 same colour like my 18 inch rollers.

TRD full lock LSD used for 3 months

dun know want to sell or not. still deciding.

Bro ...

You ahh ... last time you said you do not want to sell the volks!!!!

Just bought 18 inch advan sienna generation 2 yesterday, secondhand but still gorgeous ... Will put it to my car soon.

1 Q for all of you using 18 inchers: will it affect the performance of the car, make its accelaration sluggish???

When will you want the next gathering to be, remember in setapak!!!!

Chio