either u or porosaki are the president mar...me K LE FE only. LOLxmartinchan said:i think porosaki will post that... wait untill later la, not so sure who is confirmed yet. i think porosaki will post... otherwise you post la.
brianchoon said:last time i go to pj paramount hong leong for atm i think u guys there gathering at giant there mamak!!! cos i see many altezza and celica there also!!!!!
brianchoon said:hello.....just wanna ask something here!!! 2000,2.0(a) altezza
no body kits
hella kits HID 8000K
trd 4 discbrake 4 pot(front only)
trd suspension
RM115k this selling is reasonable??
Best price?deSarhemNer said:either u or porosaki are the president mar...me K LE FE only. LOLx
hehehe....otherwise LOKAP!! :secruity:RESPECT!! 
martinchan said:hella kits HID 8000K
trd 4 discbrake 4 pot(front only)
trd suspension
Sell separate to me la... i'm looking those stuff...Best price?
aiks! i tot yr caliper set was fr TRD...Project U isit...brianchoon said:hella hid when i buy is rm2200 only low beam,then the caliper and disc and brake pad is project U total is 4500 and then the trd suspension is 5000....4get to tell me i aredi upgrade the ecu i exchange wif my fren is 1800 with exhaust... is original trd also..but 2nd also.....not like HKS,TANABE etc lar....is black colours muffler....
what do u think? lets go jln alor for SIU KAI YEK...but normally is drink tea one. otherwise what to do on friday? malaysia night life is always like that. go mamak to CHUI SHUI only to past the boring night.rinagi said:So already confirmed the gathering on 28th Oct 9.30pm at TTDI Shell?? Any plan after we meet up? Only minum seems not so fun. Any idea?
caliper is trd wan....brake pad is project u......deSarhemNer said:aiks! i tot yr caliper set was fr TRD...Project U isit...
so how much do u wanna sell for those parts?
brianchoon said:hella hid when i buy is rm2200 only low beam,then the caliper and disc and brake pad is project U total is 4500 and then the trd suspension is 5000....4get to tell me i aredi upgrade the ecu i exchange wif my fren is 1800 with exhaust... is original trd also..but 2nd also.....not like HKS,TANABE etc lar....is black colours muffler....