bye bye

Barbarian

my celi has left my porch.... had a superb 6 years with it... great memories....,

bret... you lah... sold your celi... so I no mood to keep mine also....

yup,.,.im around all u guys,.,. Invisible , barbarian ,y u dint pick up call everytime call u ;( ,allan solve yourwiring already? if nt ask my old mech to do it for u since last time he is the one do it .,.,.

lol bret.. now still in process to change the piston rings.. then running in my engine.... after that only check on the wiring problem... where you did the wiring... if only i could get another relay box...

??? piston ring??? where to get hks ring ???? check your fuel ,.,afraid engine too lean ,.,.later u change also no point also later,no need ,.,.everything ,.,.this sifu damn powerfull in wiring,.,.for sure guarantee! he done the wiring mar,.,.sure he know

bret... you called?? I dun pick up calls when I'm working and I dun return calls if I dun recognise the number.... you must have changed your hp already I guess........

still use the same no lor,.,.u stil work in jinjang dentist there? its ok then i sms u first b4 i call this time ;)