buying a tezza!

ReVolvolution

Hi sifus!

After seeing and reading ur comments on this website, I'm looking into buying a toyota altezza 2002.

what is there to look for ah?

any common problems with tezzas?

Future tezza,

Leo

Please take some time to read through all the threads here before starting another that ask the same questions that have been ask before....
Don't lah take the easy way out...????
The simple way is to look at the Star Classifieds..Motortrader...etc..lah...
If you don't mind a used Altezza with add-ons..there are a few up for sale in this forum...

Mr. Grey,

If i've found it, I wouldn't have asked in the first place rite? Perhaps you can help me to see which page is it coz I've browse till page 8 and found nothing.

I'm just asking about common problems, mileage, ie 1 full tank can go how far?

Not asking about the price lah! If price, I already know. That's why I'm interested in the 1st place.

I think common problems can be found in the next at least 5 pages. I just browse thru this forum too as im interested in tezza too.
As for 1 full tank, most of them claimed to have 400-450km for one full tank for city drive.
Some claimed to have about 500km for one full tank driving on highway.

Cheers...

Please take some time to read through all the threads here before starting another that ask the same questions that have been ask before....
Don't lah take the easy way out...????
The simple way is to look at the Star Classifieds..Motortrader...etc..lah...
If you don't mind a used Altezza with add-ons..there are a few up for sale in this forum...

chill out dude ...:burnout:

Mr. Grey,

If i've found it, I wouldn't have asked in the first place rite? Perhaps you can help me to see which page is it coz I've browse till page 8 and found nothing.

I'm just asking about common problems, mileage, ie 1 full tank can go how far?

Not asking about the price lah! If price, I already know. That's why I'm interested in the 1st place.

what my mate asked u to do is that, in order for u to know further abt altezza, go thru all the threads and u will find the dicsussions on various problems facing by the owner etc ... and various ways to upgrade the car :sleep:

I think common problems can be found in the next at least 5 pages. I just browse thru this forum too as im interested in tezza too.
As for 1 full tank, most of them claimed to have 400-450km for one full tank for city drive.
Some claimed to have about 500km for one full tank driving on highway.

Cheers...

that should be the way dude ... do come to or TT and i will tell u everything abt altezza ... the pros and the cons

by the way, luv BLACKIE ...:adore:

Im thinking to get or not to get an altezza. Considering wanna burden myself or keep the money for car modification. REALLY headache...
But from what i have gone thru the threads, altezza is not that powerful as I expected..need to upgrade ECU in order to make it better....hm....

Blackie makes me headache..lol...

That's the way to go bro fritz...read and read as knowledge is power...bro Jahax..I am always chill..hehehe.

Hey bro..we miss u at the last TT..where were u and yr skyjuice..hehehe.
Also did not see u at Trial last Sat....

Write your reply...