Buy Handmade Doll, 100% donation for orphanage

Seabiscuit

Come see see look look lar! Handmade Doll, 100% donation for orphanage [pictures]

I aware that this is a English forum, and I might have violate the forum R & R, but I wish to spread this info for a good cause.
My English not very good. Can anyone here help me to translate?

我老婆最近花了不少时间,为教会孤儿园的孩子们做了很多娃娃,希望这些没有父母的陪伴的孩子们,可以在圣诞节得到丁点安慰。
My wife is spending most of the time making handmade dolls for orphanage, wishing these pity kids can also celebrate Christmas like normal kids.
RIMG0183.jpg

我的想法就有些不同,既然做了那么多娃娃,不如放上网义卖,凑些小钱来帮补孤儿院较实际。
I have a better idea, why don't we sell these dolls online and generate cash? which is more meaningful.

老婆也认同,打算做更多娃娃,一些当孩子们的圣诞礼物,一些卖出凑款。
My wife agreed and made more dolls. Partly to generate cash and partly for those pity kids.
RIMG0182.jpg

您可以将它们吊在您的圣诞节上,有小孩到访还可当成DOOR GIFT送给他们,您认为您会花多少钱来买这些娃娃呢?
You can decorate Christmas tree with these dolls or door gift for kids who visit you.

RIMG0181.jpg

一个有爱心的人,用什么角度拍都很美丽。
RIMG0172.jpg

请到这里看看圣诞义卖娃娃 Please visit this link for more info.
http://www.jbtalks.cc/thread-448046-1-1.html

20/11/2008
我们将捐助的孤儿院
“蒙福之家” Berkat Community Berhad
44A JLN DAPAT KAMPONG BARU
80100 JOHOR BAHRU
JOHOR

这间小孤儿院住了25名没父母,曾被虐待,被遗弃等等的小孤儿,此院也扮演分配
善物义款的角色,将多余的善物义款分发给其他慈善机构。负责人是一位华人牧师。

原来这个角度拍我的烂车是可以那么有型的。
Here's my 4G64 2.4L BANANA, looks cool at this angle huh?
RIMG0186_resize.jpg

RIMG0187_resize.jpg

RIMG0188_resize.jpg

RIMG0189_resize.jpg

RIMG0190_resize.jpg

青衣和灰衣的小孩是我的儿女
RIMG0191_resize.jpg

RIMG0192_resize.jpg

RIMG0193_resize.jpg

Donation record in ZTH.com:
**Melody, 40 dolls, RM120 [shipped 17/12/2008]EN179944126MY

Update 18/12/2008
244 dolls sold
RM1799.80 collected

Seabiscuit, so how to contribute & get those woollie dolls?

Please bank in your donation to my account
Seabiscuit = kuikls2 @ JBTALKS = ME
NAME : KUIK LING SEE
MAYBANK : 5011 3205 0833
TEL : 016 7277 123
You may SMS me to place your order, last order will be 2359hrs 20/12/2008
Only paid donator will be entertained, thank you for you understanding.

Please SMS me for more info.

Your nickname & donation amount & dolls quantity will be posted in this tread & JBTALKS's tread. 100% transparence. ZERO profit.

thanx for link but unfortunately i don't read/speak nor understand Mandarin..

Oh sorry, never tot of that.
Please call me or PM me your contact for more info . Thanks.
p/s your MSN added.

Shall bank in tomolo..
May my 'contribution' brighten up the children's home..
http://img368.imageshack.us/img368/6532/img1336098850xu7.gif
MERRY CHRISTMAS
~mel~

sorry bro, i do interested. but i only support those education funds. if the orphanage house is in Penang, i can lead u to get donation from 1 funding group which not many ppl will know...

sorry for disturbing...

well dear Mel, u just like an Angel to me...

sorry bro, i do interested. but i only support those education funds. if the orphanage house is in Penang, i can lead u to get donation from 1 funding group which not many ppl will know...

sorry for disturbing...

well dear Mel, u just like an Angel to me...

No problemo, it's your choice.

She an Angel indeed.

I like her car even more.:biggrin:

hehehe... hahaha... wat la u... hahahaha... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
as for her car, i can get 1 anytime... but i can't get her no matter how much i have to spend...
car just money matter, as u oso can have 1, after u sell of ur Perdana. she is money can buy...:adore::adore::adore:

anyway, next time if got anything which doing with education 1, just let me know la...:adore::adore::adore:

TQVM for the lovely woolie dolls..
have received 'em this morning via poslaju..