Bukit Tinggi Drive

alvinT

There will be a drive to Bukit Tinggi this coming Sunday (21st September 2008), those interested please list down your name..

Meeting place : Jalan Kuching Mobil Petrol Station
Time : 7.15 am

so far,

1. Alchemis
2. Backie
3. Wayne
4. Woay Chee
5. Jerry

RE Club
1. Alchemis
2. Backie
3. Wayne
4. Woay Chee
5. Jerry

Skyline Club
1. Eu Jin
2. Alvin

Subaru Club
1. Tiger (tbc)

hi all, please make sure u come before 7.15am, for the route and plan discussion.
those who late pls give eujin a call so that we will wait.

latest update: jerry cant make it coz he told me he got event in klcc this weekend. the rest will attend at the moment

sorry guys that i got to pull out at the very last minutes..i was down with fever the night before..:bawling: hope to join u guys for the drive next time

yo, we end up 5 of us, 3 skylines and 2 fd3s.. lets arrange for next touge

will do plan for the next touge..but i believe it will be after RAYA lor...

I see a lot of ambulance and taxi. Hehehe

DSC_1683.jpg

DSC_1736.jpg

OOoooooooooooooooooo!!! nice! sorry.. couldnt make it.. had to go ipoh for a photoshoot :)

Y does it have to be wedding season again already... I'd rather be driving with u guys.. than attending a non stop barrage of weddings... arghhhh ...

wayne, yesterday i noticed you drove your car with right hand and your left hand like holding a camera?? are you shooting video when chasing us?

it's alright joethurr..i'm too pull out last mins..down with fever :idea: next time you bring along ya klang gangs ya??hehe :driver: