Bridgestone F1 Roadshow

evan2000

Hei, Bridgestone having a F1 roadshow at one Utama. from today till sunday.
The Bridgestone Gal they having this time is much better than the one in Sunway. hehe...guys..dun miss the chance to see chiqs

Will try to get some pic of the chiq and post here..haha...tomorrow must bring digi cam there..haha

everybody go go go ....they even got lucky draw. Its the Grand stand ticket for the coming F1 at Sepang...fuiiiyoooo

Dissapointed with the roadshow. Lan see girls. They think they so cun meh....If you are reading this, yes you dont deserved to work with this kind of company esp. when you're dealing with loyal bridgestone user.

Ok here some more
http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e388/kaer2000/DSC00208.jpg
http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e388/kaer2000/DSC00207.jpg
http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e388/kaer2000/DSC00209.jpg
http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e388/kaer2000/DSC00215.jpg

Few years back i attended the KL Motorshow in PWTC. I actually thought the few Honda girls looked really attractive and photogenic. Besides, they were alot more obliging when asked to pose.

On the other hand, i can understand why they're quite lansi sometimes. All day long they see hundreds of 'ma lat lou'. Some are nice guys, some are quite nasty. I went to many motorshow and i'm quite embarassed by these guys behavior when in front of the girls. They think these girls are some kinda KTV hostess.