BRIDE Sport Seat

nismoskyliner33

Anyone interested? want to do bulk order. how much you want to pay?
http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e74/nismoskyliner33/bride-big.jpg

I am interested... pls pm me the best price or sms me or call me 0124099590.
how much if come with the slider??

sorry. my mistake in posting.. i want to do a bulk purchase! anyone interested? i need to see how many interested and how much you guys r willing to pay, then i'll nego with BRIDE japan. i know the owner.

well, it depends. professionally or unprofessionally... u go to the unprofessionals, they'll tell you easy-lah but dun blame him when your seat is slanting one side! on the otherhand the professionals will tell you.. well, need to do the engineering drawings! hhahahh

to make life easy.. i can get the sliders. but suitable for protons, civics, and other major model/make in malaysia. they're from OEM manufacturer. need to check with them the price. they're double locking sliders.

the price selling in usa = us$1775.00 per piece!
the price selling in hk = hk$11000.00 per piece!

the price selling in malaysia = ??

i'm trying our luck.

:s: !
usd$1775 for one then in malaysia should be 4k to 5k liao .

was quoted at 156000 yen in drift tengoku magazine, 1krm = 36000 yen, looking at the region of 5.5krm to 6krm.