Exterior and Body

BRIDE Sports Seat

nismoskyliner33

Oct 27, 2005
model : gias - low max
material : carbon kevlar (Back & cushion)
type : reclinable
country of origin : japan
manufacturer : BRIDE

nismoskyliner33

Oct 27, 2005
brothers... the price is rather high at the moment... rm6.5k PER PIECE without shipping cost. sliders are sold separately...

yes. its expensive. VERY expensive.

so, i'm trying to get bulk purchase here. if everyone wants i can nego with my japanese fren (the owner of bride) to give BEST price.

nismoskyliner33

Oct 27, 2005
this seat is very special. very nicely manufactured to FIA std. tough and look good...
the size is just nice for our asian sizes. not like the big ass recaro that fits the eu and americanos... germans...

dennistwc

Mar 26, 2006
hey dude i thk he price is too high if u ppl really need it i can get i for u ppl only at RM 5600 exclude railing but self collection at Johor Bahru no joke dude this model name GIAS u all can check it out

abflug34

Jul 16, 2004
segamat/mersing
www.protonmania.com
dennistwc said:
hey dude i thk he price is too high if u ppl really need it i can get i for u ppl only at RM 5600 exclude railing but self collection at Johor Bahru no joke dude this model name GIAS u all can check it out
RM5.6K? do u mean a pair or 1piece only?

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
why so susah? go johor lar, order and so on?
saw one new pair at SS racing at jalan klang lama last week....dunno if still available or not...
i asked ah joe liao...he sell around 5K+...not more than 6K if not mistaken...included ori rail....but rail have to wait for two weeks.... :_:

allo.

im driving civic eg.juz changed the rims recently,problem is that rear tyre hit the body when the car bumps,had lift the rear suspension (3 jari) but still kena.front tyre ok.dont think coz of the offset,since last owner of the rims oso driving eg.. what to do ey?already ketuk and potong a bit..but still kena.