brake fluid spiiling on car

Hi everybody how are you? just want to know after brake fluid is spilling on my car finish it will causes the body rusty or decay? if i polish the area that fluid spilling mean is ok already? hope who has this kind of experience can advise me what can i do. thnak you.

wash with lots of running water....
use detergent to wash...
wash adi, polish 9 9...

why leave the stain there so long??... if straight wash it away after kena, shouldnt be a problem arr....

Brake fluids are corrosive and will damage the lacquer surface on any paint job. If polishing doesn't help, respray the affected area with new lacquer. Consult a paint specialist.

Yeah, brake fluids is the last thing you want on your car paint. Wash it off real quick with lots of water and then polish and wax the area back.

when ur brakes feel spongy... this can be solved by bleeding ur brake lines, but if ur brake fluid use many many years adi, better change the whole thing la... safer... do one shot, faster mah...

brake fluid is the biggest enemy to paintwork, but easily loses out to water. due to its chemical content.

brake fluid is recommended to be changed every 20,000km. they tend to lose its chracteristics due to heat and vapour traps.

toyota for example recommends such practise and their brake fluid will change colour from clear to dark brown after 20,000km. that shows its time to replenish the fluid.