boost controller

mi_scuzi

do you guys have any idea where to install boost controller?beside installing myself..i bought 2nd handed one,and its electronic one..pls guide..thank you

electronic boost controller....i think u better let the pro's(Mechanic that knows what they are doin) to do it..but dont DIY it..
trust me....

monsterv6,
so u got any suggestion which place to installed?cos scared not every mechanic knows how 2 installed it..thx

boost controller is simple actually
just plug n play
unless ur wayers are all nt complete n potong potong hehe
if not its just one ignition , one negative , one set of cable from controller to selenoid and done

mi_scuzi said:
monsterv6,
so u got any suggestion which place to installed?cos scared not every mechanic knows how 2 installed it..thx

what kinda electronic boost controller u are using..?
where u stayin at.?maybe u can go back to your workshop that did your car.....then he may know well of the wirings and all..

lol... i DIY install the apexi AVCR.. but den dunno how to set it up properly.. end up the car less power den original boost.... sigh.
The Apexi AVCR is a cool gadget.. but setting it up is terrible.

i also DIY wor...
1st time fren help cos i dont know how to plug in the hoses after that
plug in plug out all plug myself
huahuahuahuha
but if at workshop ask ur mech help u pasang lor
fast fast only
:)

Write your reply...