bodykits shop

JayDM

Hey guys,

which is the most repuatble bodykit/styling shop for altezza?

anyone?

i know how u feel man.... so far asking around..it seems need to get the bodykits from japan... and thats gona cost alot

yeah, it sure does suck..:Not_Impressed:

wonder where poro did his..hmmm:rolleyes:

i did mine way before my car reach malaysia shorelines he he.

at the moment the only bodykit mould malaysia styling shops has is the TRD version.

People like me with different bodykit wouldn't want to make any duplicate copies as we would want our car to look exclusive.

maybe u can arrange a group buy for one kit and have it duplicate. Just dun fight over who is getting the ori kit.

i wont fight, i will kill anyone to get the c-west drft kit..hahaha:fight:

The C-West kit is second kit i had in mind after the sard kit.
very nice, agressive & at the same time conservative.

FYI there is one altezza black with C-west kit in malaysia.

well, if u guys managed to get one set of the kit and wanna fabricate it, do let me know as i know a place that can do so....

hi there, been soemtimes here to check out all the news in altezza club (a.c.o.m)
.....currently thinking to get a altezza for myself too, still waiting for MT version,do let me know if anyone of guys here hav news abt this..(012-6842212).
Btw, since we are toking abt styling , y not i try to work out a special version of bodykit for altezza club msia or prob get the replica c-west kit for u guys? currenly i ma involved in body styling industry...:)

Vpro : would love it very much thank you :) please keep us updated!

Vpro, thats great news ,thx for the effort!!:shades_smile:

btw what kind of $$$$ are we lookin at for the replica?