Bodykit Shops ??

Exterior and Body

Bodykit Shops ??

ja50n

Hello ppl out there. wanna ask where got cheap and good bodykit shop around subang or sunway or places nearby ?? thx.

http://www.redzonemotorsports.com.my

friend recommended me there...
very friendly ppl
it's at puchong perdana

i feel like custumise my own bumper as well, jux a front n rear coz side skirt got ori one dy, wonder how much would that b in grandpire?? price includes of paintin n installation plz

custom bumpers will be from RM800-2k, depending on the detail and you will have to leave your car at the shop for about a month.

i recommend Swing Body kit shop....its in Seri Kembangan

Check out there i post within this segment....

Pretty cheap and friendly compared to the rest

Redzon they don;t customize i think...i ask them before...

saltydogg said:
custom bumpers will be from RM800-2k, depending on the detail and you will have to leave your car at the shop for about a month.

cant i let them measure everythin n drive away? coz that car will b my main transport leerr

im not sayin those like widenin or fattenin my car but jux changin the bumper :X-:

swing body in seri kembangan?which area eh?also interested.

seri kembangan business park...hard top tell lar... u need to call the guy up...Sunny is his name

sorry i dun hv the no. just search it within this section

guys.. all these custom bodywork shops, do they usually include painting?