Blow off?

spirit

sorry for asking noob question again T_T.....
1 of my fren ask me to install blow off in my car but im not too sure what is that for. Can anyone explain to me what is it for?
Is it useful or waste of money to put it in an evo8(HKS SSQV)?
the only thing i know about BOV is................it sound cool T_T

unless you boost up to 1bar yes u can bought it :) I know SSQV manyak stim one when your hear the sound but no point to buy it if you still at stock boost (0.6bar) :) anyway your money your choice. If it is me I buy ajerrrrr but me no money so sad :(

the purpose of BOV is to remove excess boost generated so that your fin can stay stimmm kaw2 longer heheheheh :D

as far as I concern it wont harm ur heart.Handle with care.nice to see nice to hold.once you break consider sold (alamak berpantun la pulak) hihi :P

Huhuhuhuhu..

me also looking for BOV rite now...my stock BOV leak lah..car idling up & down...

anybody wanna let go cheap2..hehehehe

Huhuhuhuhu..

me also looking for BOV rite now...my stock BOV leak lah..car idling up & down...

Buy new lah, only Rm 900, HKS SSQV+ piping just plug in ... SS racing old klang road. already install my e8 its ok....tapi bunyi macam kancil... hehehehehe

Huhuhuhuhu..

Fuyooo .... Hari ni nampak Otai macam BOV dah ok ... on the road in JB bukan main laju lagi sum more raining ....

Sampai tak terkejar langsung .... the "blue lagoon" ehhh ... salah pulak "blue lightning" ... :rofl: :rofl:

:listen: tapi i tengah pakai kreta kawan i .... Hyundai Matrix Revo .... :rofl: ada nama "evo" lagi ....