HKS SSQV Blow Off Valve Style (Black Edition) - Adjustable Type

brand new
(replica) HKS SSQV Blow Off Valve(Black Edition) - Adjustable Type
comes with all the necessary fittings and flange.
refer the pics given

*its a real bov unit, meant for turbo charged engine (universal)
pls, for those NA user, google up about blow off valve thing k b4 making any purchase or asking numerous of time about "will it work for NA engine?"

price RM100
limited stock

this guy sell a BOV that is a low quality products
i got 3 units from him all got problem in boost leak!

guys, if u wanan get from this seller think twice
boost leak is not suppose to happen on a new BOV
there goes my $$$ dump in the sea and engine damage!!!

y do i hav to complain n show everyone here? this irresponsible never reply me ever since i complain to him few days ago!

This maybe this is compressor type for N.A. car use thats why cannot use on normal turbo car.. but seller dunno think this is a real BOV?:sleep:
rex79gt, your turbo run in how many bars? if run in 1.5 and above..cant be hope on this replica thingy lar..:biggrin:
but is run less that 1 bar.. all visitor here take note: better dont waste time here. :mad:

even if that;s so
the seller should answer the call not AVOIDING N ESCAPE
this shows the seller is FULLY IRRESPONSIBLE

i remember it me nearly 2weeks only receive the item upon payment made to this guy

i didnt backup anyone here in the 1st place...

read his post bro...

NO WARRANTY GIVEN.............

hurm.....so..to save ur money better meet him face to face and direct install infront of him...if ok...ok lor..if not maybe can return in the same time..

if u are far away..then no choice...risk on urself...

i dont think the guy dont want to answer u..and not about irresposible...

its all about warranty right...as stated..no warranty given

even me as a seller...if the item i sell got no warranty i will ignore the buyer...

1 sms to buyer saying that the item that u bought have no warranty..then thats it...no more sms...

this is what u got when buy fake item...risk...risk...and risk...

so..to get good item..plz buy original one...

and...another thing...can u explain more bout ur problem regarding boost leaks?...u r referring to what kind of boost leaks? boost spike? or ur engine will 'die' after the blowoff surge?

ALAH MEMBELI...MENANG MEMAKAI....

just my 12cent....