Hi all .... where do u guys fabricate or buy blow off valve diaphragm ? i'm using greddy type rs ... called a few shops ... seems nobody has it .... any solution is welcomed ....... tq very much ....
I've seen replacement diaphragms (not local, tho) for the Type S and Type R, but never the Type RS. Is it the same with either the R or S? If it is, then best to order it online.
yep ... greddy website has the replacement kit for type r & s .. but not RS ... tried mutiara motorsport ... but they don't stock it either ... hmm ... don't tell me i have to source for new bov ....
Hi all sifu i would need some help..
recently i just bought a nrg air fuel ratio meter, and i fixed it correctly with correct procedure but my afr meter is not working..can it be my o2 sensor is faulty?But as i know...
I need info on the turbocxharger such as good for xxHP, etc. Planning to retrofit into 3 sGTE. I got it from the chopshop.
Brand : Rotomaster with the followings:-
Comp. AR 0.60 with 70mm dia. wheel, 3" inlet ...