Blinking Brake Lights

esprit automotiv

Our engineers from US gave me an idea to develop a blinking third brake light system. wonder if anyone is interested to develop for us.

for more information, kindly pm me.

feel free to ask questions.

pls dont do it... there is a reason for the third brake light to light on.... i u make it blink, in a split second, drivers might think u letting go ur brakes.. that split second can cause u ur life.....

yeah..there is a solid reason of why we have third brake light system which is on all the time. why would u want it to be blinked?

give me one justificated reason of why the third brake light needs to be blinked?

espritautomotif,

I can develop the blinking brake lights for u if you want.

I only require RM500 payment in advance, and a few tools.

1) A car from you guys that I can work on the brake lights.

2) A big hammer.

Preferbly like the one below :

http://www.kid666.com/blog/wp-content/hammertime.jpg

After development, first I shall smash the riced up car's rear windscreen, and next I would smash up the "blinking" third brake light.

Oh.. Well, what's the use of the 3rd brake lights if it's fucked up anyway eh? Might as well just smash it up, and any other cars on the road with these fucked up brake/signal lights that blink everywhere or light up all the time causing confusion and rice-ness on the road.

Oh, btw, just bank in the RM500 cheque into my account, cheers.

eh, i already saw this blinking third brake light sold at acc. shop lor..
only 50~80 bucks. long led type.