BikiniGal Fan Club

Aiyahh BikiniGal ....whr are u lah ....

So many people denying ur existance....

guys, i think that's enough, although It's a good laugh to read such a thread.
mohalw, looks like you really admire BG a lot, keeping her photo links in your browser? :D

BlackSamurai said:
guys, i think that's enough, although It's a good laugh to read such a thread.
mohalw, looks like you really admire BG a lot, keeping her photo links in your browser? :D

This is because her god daughter is my niece ma....:tongue:

erm....i think BikiniGal not happy oledi...tat y din talk talk in this thread

it times to close it....ehehe

anyway..BikigaL is a gal la actualy..penang gal....wan go penang play ar....5 her lo.....

chriz : 10x a lot for the fan club thingy...but i don think i'm qualify enough for such club...

to all,
i'm a gal...pure gal...flirty enough to "lure" u guys...been to kl n met quite some zthians and rsians....anyway, appreciate all those doubts bout my 'existance'....

fyi, i'm a 21year-old gal frm pg, active in pg section n of course, our tt...so, wanna knw more, come pg....

other than dat...i really dunno wat to say...

bikinigal said:
chriz : 10x a lot for the fan club thingy...but i don think i'm qualify enough for such club...

come on bg, anyone can have a fans club if they have fans. of cos you are qualify, almost 90% of penang zth'ian so fond of you. penangite! come and register to the club make it
happening.