Best tuner

Heard the new Garage at Glenmarie guarantees that our engine wont blow after tuned and modified by themselves. But the price of the quotation dunno how much la

hahaha......i wont take this for good

Bump: hahaha......i wont take this for good

Heard the new Garage at Glenmarie guarantees that our engine wont blow after tuned and modified by themselves. But the price of the quotation dunno how much la

Im the 1st tuning on their Dyno Dynamic latest model with a Microsoft window software.The name is APD (Advance Performance Development).I heard he have a specialist MOTEC tuning from Australia.(only heard but not sure yet) APD have a good facility in house Engineering work what we look.

• Image224.jpg
    Image224.jpg
    59.5 KB · Views: 190
Interesting..Hmm should pay a visit one of these days to see if its guarantee or warranty.

Bump: Hmm should pay a visit one of these days and see if its guarantee or warranty

is it gurantee or warranty ?

Err that one you have to check but i think its worth a visit. Parts they selling also cheap at the moment. Yup one of the tuner is from Aussieland

warranty.... warranty sampai rosak ...

jz jk .... dun take my words :rofl:

Bump: warranty.... warranty sampai rosak ...

jz jk .... dun take my words :rofl:

Asian tuner with aussie passport...claims pro in MOTEC...but MOTEC guys in Aussie land never heard of him :hmmmm:

if not mistaken , vietnam guy :biggrin:

wow clean and tidy...hehe nice stuff though.:rofl:

Bump: wow clean and tidy...hehe nice stuff though.:rofl:

yea la bro , near rm 2 million for renovation and to starting the business.

fuh , hope they can be like gas motorsport in aussie. mega team.

summore jun japan come visit and interested to work together if they become their dealer.

if not mistaken , vietnam guy :biggrin:

yea la bro , near rm 2 million for renovation and to starting the business.

fuh , hope they can be like gas motorsport in aussie. mega team.

summore jun japan come visit and interested to work together if they become their dealer.

perg...what a investment they made during the economic down turn,
while everyone keep their money but this company belived that motorsport
field still on going.hahaha..."MAJU LA SUKAN UNTUK NEGARA"..real motorsport sticker..:biggrin:

i really can say he is the best tuner for MIRCOTECH. some ppl know but some dunno. Did anyone know the legend last time at batu tiga ae86 levin turbo beat evo3 . and sepang ke70 levin turbo beat rx7 just oli 1600cc. tuner is sabah loon. just :listen: my fren say........ izzit?

call him tuner and see...... maybe he is the best tuner for u..... believe it

CAN ASK VTECKILLER !! HAHA

kendrick i hav his 86 beat evo and vitec tbo at batu 3...huh very nice his car! so fast and furious

Talking with 'Air Liur' free.But pre paid need a money to top up.Proven someting like a car fastest,Breaking high HP and visual to everybody.

Ah Lun (Bengkel Kolopis) flew in the AE86 back then for runs at Batu 3.
back then running a T04E56 @ 2bar was helluva big thing.... and yeap.. it was damn fast those days.. kinda whopped everyone on Saturday nights... :smokin:

heard ppl say.... now more fast ah...4AGE bit SR 20 on 3th gear.... AT SABAH

heard ppl say now more fast ah...4AGE bit SR 20 on 3th ....AT SABAH

good for him... it's only normal for people to improve and go faster or better...

Bump: good for him... it's only normal for people to improve and go faster or better...