wat a time u had in motorsport bro...so muc xprience...the GTi legend wasn't even built at that time... those days Chicago Bears was just a group of racer boys hanging out...then slowly they evolved and had a mechanic called "Cikgu" who back then did the Gti and opened a workshop...CBM Motorsports...
well...so much for history....![]()

wat a time u had in motorsport bro...so muc xprience...![]()
sdf also have a LOT of exprience in flirting also
josh..
ya man...230 - 240km maxed out our meters back then...somemore full trim cars..no potong here and there... we were young and :stupid:
that time i rem you were still in your iswara turbo...
night time go to Bangsar cabar Chicago Bears group....![]()
mel,
ya la those were the good old days la..
but now think back..mad la..:stupid:
kekeke

no la bro u too humble...biger turbo can buy,higher cam can buy...but 1 thing moneynothing to monitor la...now is open economy...internet economy....most ppl learn more from internet..

coming soon.....with new setup...new setting.....with old skullzzzz body.........wokkk gua tengah kumpul anjing nak letak dalam kotak ni huhuhuhuh......5 ekor cukup ke wokkkkk ahhaahahahahah......
no la jin.....if u got UBAN .....u can dye wht hahahahaha.....u can look young again ma.....lot`s of CHICKS OUTTHERE like uban daddy wht ahahahahahahha......![]()

Drag racing these days must have heart that feels young and balls of steel...
horsepowers becoming so high...it's scary to drive....![]()