Best tuner

yup since now days a lot of ppl prefer 300m distance..haha

nowaday it's seem the drag just for 300-400m...i remember the old time we race from k.trg to rantau abang with proton saga later it's shorten to 1-1.5 km...that time i use wira 1.8 dohc,then 800m with vr4/evo....2,3 years after this i don't know laa maybe 100m kot...:rofl:

i smell maskulin is up to something for his powefulll B8:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
Nothing much bro, just changed new air filter & oil filter.. hehehe:biggrin: if u need any assistant pls do not hesitates to contact my tuner at 3rd Gear Performance House USJ 1.

:wavey::wavey:to 3rd gear performance house for producing powerfull cars :wavey::wavey:

welcome back the owner of the 1st 400whp b8 in sepang the interplay with tiger strips on the door(3rd Gear Performance House) ....got some advice from u last time about b8 when started playing it :)
good luck bro with ur new shop in kl ...
bro if u come to melb let me know k

propiping..

we used to race 3km on NKVE back in the late 90's.. :stupid: top speed races.. we'd have cars block the highway just for 2 top end crazy fella's... :stupid:

:rofl:

propiping..

we used to race 3km on NKVE back in the late 90's.. :stupid: top speed races.. we'd have cars block the highway just for 2 top end crazy fella's... :stupid:

wah melvin u so daring la..race top speed..scary...i remember last time i used to to that then my tire blew at 230kmh..scary la...
so glad we dont do all this anymore...kekek last time young la never think la..kekeke

wah melvin u so daring la..race top speed..scary...i remember last time i used to to that then my tire blew at 230kmh..scary la...
so glad we dont do all this anymore...kekek last time young la never think la..kekeke

you look still young also..hehe

nw u only go 230 at the end of the 400m line :P

josh..

ya man...230 - 240km maxed out our meters back then...somemore full trim cars..no potong here and there... we were young and :stupid:

that time i rem you were still in your iswara turbo... :biggrin:

night time go to Bangsar cabar Chicago Bears group.... :rofl:

nowaday it's seem the drag just for 300-400m...i remember the old time we race from k.trg to rantau abang with proton saga later it's shorten to 1-1.5 km...that time i use wira 1.8 dohc,then 800m with vr4/evo....2,3 years after this i don't know laa maybe 100m kot...:rofl:
i dunno but in east coast we did race 250m wif on the road tyre....:stupid: rite,
sooner or later will effect others..huhu

propiping..

fuiyo...u must be full of adrenalin blood that time....race at top speed,
lucky those day`s mat rempit not much,if now days not even 200km edi
run over the weaving rempit...:banghead:

josh..

ya man...230 - 240km maxed out our meters back then...somemore full trim cars..no potong here and there... we were young and :stupid:

that time i rem you were still in your iswara turbo... :biggrin:

night time go to Bangsar cabar Chicago Bears group.... :rofl:

cbm gone edi...the legendary satria gti 4wd still alive but edi taubat....:sleep:

the GTi legend wasn't even built at that time... those days Chicago Bears was just a group of racer boys hanging out...then slowly they evolved and had a mechanic called "Cikgu" who back then did the Gti and opened a workshop...CBM Motorsports...

well...so much for history.... :burnout: