Best tuner

i've race with one of them(cbM) but i fogot oledi his name...he drove iswara vr4 that time late90'

the GTi legend wasn't even built at that time... those days Chicago Bears was just a group of racer boys hanging out...then slowly they evolved and had a mechanic called "Cikgu" who back then did the Gti and opened a workshop...CBM Motorsports...

well...so much for history.... :burnout:
wat a time u had in motorsport bro...so muc xprience...:adore:

josh..

ya man...230 - 240km maxed out our meters back then...somemore full trim cars..no potong here and there... we were young and :stupid:

that time i rem you were still in your iswara turbo... :biggrin:

night time go to Bangsar cabar Chicago Bears group.... :rofl:

mel,
ya la those were the good old days la..
but now think back..mad la..:stupid:
kekeke

jin..

my age = young... :rofl:

before the "turbo days" ....i used to take my Iswara down to Batu 3...really scarry those days... hahaha...but lotsa fun..at least 2 saturdays a month will bring my iswara with modified carburator and fly wheel down to Batu 3....just for sake of screeching the corners...:burnout:

proP...

i raced one of the black Ford TX3 B8 back then...but they were friendly and most of those race's were "test power" ....

then we also went down to Ulu Klang...another group.."Shifters" were usually racing along the semi finished MRR2....no lights...just stright roads....woohoo...

but like Joshua said...we were :stupid: back then.... :rofl:

huhu...old timer telling the story and the step before become a tuner and turbo distributor,
hahaha...now u`ll monitor the young blood then:adore:

nothing to monitor la...now is open economy...internet economy....most ppl learn more from internet..

hahaha..petrol price dropping..now can get bigger turbo and bigger injector:biggrin:

nothing to monitor la...now is open economy...internet economy....most ppl learn more from internet..
no la bro u too humble...biger turbo can buy,higher cam can buy...but 1 thing money
cant buy bro. The xperience in motorsport..corect me if im wrong...:driver:

just 1 to bring back LAGEND OF CIKGU huhuhuhuhuhhu........:burnout:coming soon.....with new setup...new setting.....with old skullzzzz body.........wokkk gua tengah kumpul anjing nak letak dalam kotak ni huhuhuhuh......5 ekor cukup ke wokkkkk ahhaahahahahah......

no la jin.....if u got UBAN .....u can dye wht hahahahaha.....u can look young again ma.....lot`s of CHICKS OUTTHERE like uban daddy wht ahahahahahahha......:thefinger:

Drag racing these days must have heart that feels young and balls of steel...

horsepowers becoming so high...it's scary to drive.... :burnout:

jin how about your hair aaaaa....x de uban aaaaa:biggrin:

Bump: jin how about your hair aaaaa....x de uban aaaaa:biggrin: