BEST modded/styling car database...

wow...
its really make me drool man!!!!!!
nice 1 nice 1!!!!
i thought its a mclaren cuz abit same...
but i gotta say this 1... chun le

ya.. firsst i thought mclaren also.. but it's actually Saleen.. haha.. they actually have Saleen bodykits for Mustangs as well.. i like the carbon fiber wing la.. yau ying man..

Still in S

ok.. we're still in S... my last post for tonite..:baring_teeth:

S- Spyker/Spyker GT

Teh GT!
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v491/lpcraze/167079_max.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v491/lpcraze/167078_max.jpg

Teh C8 versions..
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v491/lpcraze/218879_max.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v491/lpcraze/218875_max.jpg
Look a bit like DBR9..
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v491/lpcraze/205301_max.jpg
Gunting pintu..
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v491/lpcraze/174154_max.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v491/lpcraze/167063_max.jpg

when its load d 1st 2 pic... i was like... huh... photoshoped car...
then 3rd pics onwards... heck its a real machine!!!
1st 2 mock up only... hoho
icic

spyker is planning to built some suv.. wait and see.. lolz

btw.. saleen has at least 600hourses under the hood.. but how come not dat popular as ferrari?

bangkai_jk said:
spyker is planning to built some suv.. wait and see.. lolz

btw.. saleen has at least 600hourses under the hood.. but how come not dat popular as ferrari?

It just ain't popular in M'sia, still is very popular in other country... Well, lotsa sport car to go again, such like Lotec Sirius, Ascari KZ1, Noble M12, Vector W8 & M12 n etc, thoose of the the car all can say damn famous in other country...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v491/lpcraze/167078_max.jpg
how come de 'butt' so long 1??? hahaha... funny le... like custom made de 'butt' like tat... hahahahaha...:_:

bro, bushidofang, now wat u use to upload de pics? imageshack or photobucket? how to use photobucket to upload few pics in 1 time?

yeah.. ong is right.. here...
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v491/lpcraze/untitled.jpg

Still at S?

S- Studebaker

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v491/lpcraze/156001_max.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v491/lpcraze/40619_max.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v491/lpcraze/46991_max.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v491/lpcraze/192532_max.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v491/lpcraze/187636_max.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v491/lpcraze/187634_max.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v491/lpcraze/159973_max.jpg

:emoticon_U:

hohoho
quite funny those car... i dint mean its awful le... i mean if compare with current style

nola! haha.. im a rx7 fan.. xD i dont like all american/euro cars.. just some like Saleen.. Mustangs and balbla.. ahaa... btw, you got how to upload several pics liao?? ehh next time call me kenny can ledi.. bushidofang..haha.. sound funny.. =P

KeV: yeah.. looks funny.. i agree with you too.. but i upload some pics that starts with S ma.. haha.

i've neva heard of studebaker b4..
are they sum sort of coachbuilder...
oni build hot rods one is it?

the saleen bely famous in the US..
it's like the RE_amemiya for the mazda in japan lidet..
they sell tuned Fords..
but the saleen is built by themselves..
it features a fully flat underbody!

now can see the S7 on tv in the gillette ad.
hahaha..

bushidofang said:
ohh yeah.. we stopped at R rite.. soo here's S..:_: dnno got ledi or not..

S- Saleen S7s

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v491/lpcraze/213109_max.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v491/lpcraze/205400_max.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v491/lpcraze/193070_max.jpg

hmm the this ^ car looks familiar is it the advertisment in gellet mark 3 1 arrr??

the first pic theres a classic car in the back ground is it toyota 700 arr??