BEST modded/styling car database...

yaloh.. damn chun sial.... very nice... i like the R33 front... super fierce.

S - Starlet [:tongwink:]

Of course it´s not the powerfullest car! But.... look yourself

157-1.jpg

156.jpg

or like this White-Wide-Starlet

024.jpg

43-7.jpg

I´m searching for some Informations on this White Starlet from the Tokyo Auto Salon 2006. I found no informations about this car untill today. If anyone have infos about, please write me. THX

Greetz from Bavaria / Germany

bros.... me know where i stand. me car ok la.. not too bad, not very good too.. running on std only lar.. not much mod la..

if anyone interested to buy BRIDE seat can go 2/8 Qtrmile... as for my r33, BRIDE JAPAN sponsored as official show car la.. hhahha...

love those starlets..
the red one did an FR conversion?

yea.. i like the white one since i saw it in the tokyo show coverage..

Woow... tats so lucky to get sponsored by those jap company wee...

bro OTW, quickly get urself a 20" la we... then u can also ask for sponsor also lo... :)

but bro skyline, how do we get sponsored? i mean... how do they judge whether our car is worth de sponsorship? 1 thing i no is... need to attend all the events they participate, rite?

walao eee.... hahahaha... thx thx!

yinho, u using photoshop? use brightness & contrast to adjust de contrast/color more ur car photo, the picture will look more sharp & outstanding... :)

haha. havent got time to photoshop the image. i just fotocanvas+words only. will do more editing soon :)

i dont think he understand wat is "chunted" la... :D

J_V, "chunted" means "very nice".... :)