Best Excuses To Get A New Car!

damienyum

hi evryone
i wanted to get a new car but my parent seem like dun really agree wit my decision, and keep telling me a lot of cars is coming in !! huh i really bored wit my car, visit foreman more than visit petrol kiosk, plzzzz tell me the best excuses to get a new car, thank you very much to evryone

wat kinda car? ..

Perodua Kancil - Mom, its damn easy to park .. even u can do it at market parkings.
Nissan Silvia - I wan to drift dad ..
Nissan Skyline - Im joining drag racing mom ..
Honda Jazz - My Girlfriend said dis car is cute.
Mazda RX-7 - Mom, this car road tax as cheap as Proton Wira.
Toyota Altis - Dad, It uses timing chain .. need no worries ;)

Ferrari - Im sorry mom and dad .. its 2 seater, one for me and another for my girl.

:blink: :D :P :o :unsure: :D

Originally posted by ah_jitt86@Apr 13 2005, 19:56
wat car u had in mind 1st
[snapback]894350[/snapback]​

jazz will be best choice of mine,
as wat sakura said is true,,
u r damn rite sakura!!!

jes take wat yer parents can / will offer u.. be thankful for that :) lots of pple do not have that kind of priviledge....

:)

Originally posted by damienyum@Apr 13 2005, 19:53
hi evryone
i wanted to get a new car but my parent seem like dun really agree wit my decision, and keep telling me a lot of cars is coming in !! huh i really bored wit my car, visit foreman more than visit petrol kiosk, plzzzz tell me the best excuses to get a new car, thank you very much to evryone
[snapback]894337[/snapback]​

act nothign wrg to get a new car...as u say lo...visit foreman more den petrol kiosk..veli $$ leh...rather get a new car better..no more prob

damien: are u race minded? .. modding cars? .. if not .. get a jazz .. no point nowadays bringing car fast-fast at streets .. get a jazz .. full boykitted looks damn chun buddie .. daily drive .. ;)

my fren have red jazz with full kitted .. damn chun .. i oso felt like wanna have one .. ;)

i tot timing chain also need to change right?

last time my father old camry, the engine damn kao noisy, after an accident, the insurance company claim more things and go change it, wow, sounds like new engine and good FC too, before sell, go to JB also 0.07cents per KM! can fight with kancil... :P

last time that car is used for family car to drive me go to school only, seldom on highway, that's y i feel weird like that also need to change timing chain... :blink:

listen wat ur parents say..do watever they tell u to do...my brother gets a civic es bcoz he do this :)

Originally posted by EDMAN@Apr 13 2005, 22:24
listen wat ur parents say..do watever they tell u to do...my brother gets a civic es bcoz he do this https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]894792[/snapback]​

ur father want one more obedient son ar???

i oso want civic....

just take wat u have lar, when u cum out to work only got more bargaining power over ur parents mar...now edi wanna change car meh, use it first lar ;)

Originally posted by damienyum@Apr 13 2005, 19:53
hi evryone
[snapback]894337[/snapback]​

pa....ma....car price increase in july!~~ :P ..jk

all comment is true but d matter is mantainence for bmw e36 damn kau high wei, full tank 70 odd , i onli travel for 400km or may b less, parts like a bomb, allowance evry month less 1k , everyday travel from ukay to pj summore, d car my mum drove for 5 yrs than onli pass it to me, i hv to pay for all expenditure of d car , abit unfair rite???