Battle Gear 3 (PS2) I need a ID and password

zero4

this lousy game actually requires an ID and password from the original box to play the to upgrade car in garage, i try searching the net still cannot find, anyone here have 1 to share or not?

zero4 said:
this lousy game actually requires an ID and password from the original box to play the to upgrade car in garage, i try searching the net still cannot find, anyone here have 1 to share or not?

Will post it by 2nite. I got it from japanese games forum.....:D

REALLY!?!!?!?!?!?!?

SLK850 BRO, YOU ARE THE MAN!!!!!! if i meet u in the future, belanja you makan minum!!!!!

zero4 said:
SLK850 bro, still waiting for you dude!!

Sorry bro, will look for my old games in cabinet 2nite. Coz i can't find it from my PC.(Formatted without backup)
I'll try my best....ok ? Sorry for delay. :P

okok, no probz, thank you for helping!!!!!

btw, do u happens to remember the link where u found it?

Forgot the URL. :P

Here is it :

ID : 75245226
Password: DAE24APC

Enjoy it. :D

hi battle gear sifus.. i play battle gear 2 in the arcade .. mind telling me the best car to use? i dont want to waste my $$$ trying each single car to find out the best.. better to concentrate on one particular car and mastering it....:)

the ar cade where i normally play doesnt have bg3 yet.... if bg3 what car should i use eh?

depends you like FR, FF or 4WD loh, for me, nsx is the best in bg3

i always use ITR in bg2

yup, i would say nsx is a very good car in BG3. Then again u can really feel the different in handling between the FF/FR/4WD. 4WD traction damn good oh, especially when at the start and exit corner... but in the end i still prefer nsx :P

not to mention the different feel in NA and turbo!!! nsx no turbo lag! WHAHAHAHAHA... :P