Battery Connector RM140

Where can get RM140 ??? Quick tell me. Coz just call PL Auto and they charge me RM180 - 4 pc. So far from what I read, the feedback is good. No wonder the hoo and har about Splitfire no more lah.

Blowerz:Have u tested wurth battery clamp before?
Check this out:

http://www.autoworld.com.my/forum/allposts.asp?summary=1&Forum=ap200110301&access=1&status=1&subject=Wurth+Battery+Terminal+%40+KLAuto

Wah so how !!! Just check my super 4, the core also got very small already. Have to change ASAP. Had a chat with the mechanic who had used Super 4, Splitfire & Iridium. He feels the Iridium is the best. Very powderful compare to Super 4, minyak very kuat makan but got power.

Not sure what car he is using but it's a carb.

Help !!!!!! Help !!!!!!!
Don't want to pay RM180 for a lesson. Anyone else using Iridium here.

If you used Super 4 and you feel happy with it then just use back Super 4, like last time I change to Splitfire(rm80) performance same like my bosch single head.... As I only used these 2 brands, so I only can talk about it, heard Iradium is consume abit more on fuel.

sentinal3_16 said:
Blowerz:Have u tested wurth battery clamp before?
Check this out:

http://www.autoworld.com.my/forum/allposts.asp?summary=1&Forum=ap200110301&access=1&status=1&subject=Wurth+Battery+Terminal+%40+KLAuto
I tired to read all form your post...but from what u wrote
I think that you got problem with your battery terminal connection on +ve or might be on -ve,but u never noe.. .this would resulting bad or low ampere deliver to your car electrical sys.u know.... high resistant will lower u output power.u should do some resistance and power(watt) test before and after to prove it.
tat y u got very impressive results after changing off to wurth.
just my 1 cent