Bad guy

ilario

some low mentality bad people take my evo 9 embled...plus ralliart front and rear.....quiet lucky my car in good condition...but a lot fingerprint is on mirror...guess they try to take my gadget also..damn u bad people..
just sharing......:banghead:

some low mentality bad people take my evo 9 embled...plus ralliart front and rear.....quiet lucky my car in good condition...but a lot fingerprint is on mirror...guess they try to take my gadget also..damn u bad people..

Bro, you need to park you car which you can always see.
For me, if no park I will search until get , no park far from me or just park road site.
But no gadget Install for this moment , mean defi or etc.

In malaysia this is normal, just choose where u park carefully with lot of ppl around or park jocky...

fyi guys...i park my car at my serv apt...the bad guy lucky that there is no cctv spot at my parking bay....:banghead:

you location bro? if like that i shall ask my wife to not drive my Evo everyday hehe

loc cannot give da detail la bro....hehehee....stalker rmai ni.....haha...lucky the bad guy not really bad coz my gadget still there...hehehhe:listen:

Maybe he not enough time? (touch wood) anyway,i kena liaw...learned hard lesson...u better not simply park,and don leave house keys+hse info in car

Luckily i dont collect emblems...

I collect only fridge magnets from all over the world...

Anyone got same hobby as mine ?:love:

Not me, but my wife does that. Every where we travel she will get one for the fridge.....:rolleyes:

---------- Post added at 04:14 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:10 PM ----------

Sorry for your loss, some more in your apartment area....:banghead:
My colleague condo worst, got someone going around scratching the cars. They form a group and took turn to watch the area from midnight to 3am, finally caught the culprit, and handed him to the police. That fellow stays there too, but did not follow up what happen, because later my colleague shifted to landed property.